eGumball.com reviews from around the net

eGumball : 5/5 stars (100.00%). 124 of 124 Reported.    

print page

print page

email page

Ryan Was Very Good, Very Helpful and Very Patient!

Ryan was very good, very helpful and very patient. He explain in detail how the process works for promoting my business. Ryan even worked with a third party my son; explain to him also how things work overall.

Jean T. - Marquette, MI
Review Date: 2/27/2017

eGumball provides a very easy business verification

I would like to thank Martha for her quick and efficient business verification. She did a great job making sure my business information is accurate.

Glenn K - Locust Valley, NY
Review Date: 2/27/2015

Christa Was Excellent!

Christa was excellent and very helpful to work with. She was very thorough in explaining my account features. So helpful at the beginning and look forward to working with her in the future.

Candance R - Union City, NJ
Review Date: 2/27/2015

Stephen Did Just Fine!

Stephen did just fine in addressing my concerns. He was articulate, friendly, and very helpful setting up my Google+ page.

Dale W - Daleville, IN
Review Date: 2/27/2015

Thank you for your expertise Vong

I would like to say how grateful I am that I got a hold of Vong. He helped me with advice to improve my website to gain even higher ranking.

Stuart V - San Marcos, CA
Review Date: 2/27/2015

I will be calling Chirsta again if I need a recap on the control panel

Christa was excellent to work with. I love the how the control panel makes me aware of where my business traffic is coming from and I can control reviewing it when I log in. I will be sure to call Christa if I need a recap of how to use it.

Mark W - North Charleston, SC
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Jay was So Professional !

I loved speaking with Jay. He was so professional, thorough in his explanations, and he answered all my questions. He did a wonderful job.

Tanya J - Fargo, ND
Review Date: 2/26/2015

I am brand new to internet marketing

I am very glad I called live customer service today! Elaine was incredibly helpful and was able to accurately clarify the service to me. I will no longer use the phonebook be my primary marketing tool. Almost everyone is going to Google in specific to look for what the need and I finally joined that world.

Robert S - Garland, TX
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Jesus.. Took Care of Things!

Jesus was very on point in answering all my question. His work was very punctual when he followed up with me. Jesus took care of things real smoothly i recommend eGumball.

Arthur - Rego Park, NY
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Lynne was Extremely Helpful!

Lynne Corente has been extremely helpful in exploring a variety of approaches to increase our company's Internet visibility. The result has been a steady increase in site hits and potential client interest!

Dave M - Kennett Square, PA
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Chris P was informative

Chris P was very personable and I loved that he was the rep who helped me with my account. I didn't know what else I could do on my end with my listing to help gain trust. He showed me what to do. He is very sharp.

Chris J - Franklin, TN
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Christa was helpful in my micro template design

Christa was very detailed and helpful when designing my micro template. I appreciated her technical knowledge.

Patty - Whittier, CA
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Thank Your For Taking the Time!

I called in to get a very thorough report of my account. Jesus took the time to educate me in detail, even though I was very frustrated. Thank you for your patience and going over my business profile.

Tammy S. - Minneapolis, MN
Review Date: 2/25/2015

I appriciate eGumball's wonderful customer service!

I would like to thank Christa for her knowledgeable, but easy to interpret responses to my questions as I am not computer literate. I greatly appreciate her excellent service skills and her time.

Bill S - Jackson, MS
Review Date: 2/25/2015

I have a compltely different outlook now!

I was incredibly impressed by George's demeanor. He kept his cool completely when I was upset. I was upset that I didn't understand the service and that was changed after talking to George. He did a complete 180 on my outlook and now I understand how eGumball will help me. 5 stars for George!

Ravi B - Philadelphia, PA
Review Date: 2/25/2015

Provide Caring and Quality Customer Service!

I had the pleasure of speaking with Lynne who made me feel really comfortable and good about the service you are offering. Thank you so much for speaking to me in a respectful way that made me feel very at ease. Thank you so much, you definitely understand how to provide caring and quality customer service!

Jessy L - Fayetteville, AR
Review Date: 2/25/2015

Jay Was Awesome to Work With !

Jay was awesome to work with. He was very helpful in answering all my questions. I would absolutely recommend this service to other companies to gain internet exposure. I actually have referred business owners to eGumball already!

Andrea C. - Frankfort, KY
Review Date: 2/25/2015

Jesus was very Friendly and Helpful !

Jesus was very friendly and helpful when I called today to go over my account on Egumball. He answered all of my questions clearly and also provided suggestions on ways I can boost my google plus page. I would definitely recommend Egumball to other businesses.

Michele W. - Chesapeake Beach, MD
Review Date: 2/24/2015

Ryan was fantastic to work with!

Ryan is through with the service he provided. So far I am very happy with eGumball!

Steve H - Santa Clara, CA
Review Date: 2/23/2015

Jesus.. Very Professional and Courteous!

Jesus was very professional and courteous. He definitely deserves a gold star by his name and my suggestion to eGumball is to hang on to him! He would definitely get a bonus if he were my employee. His great representative and good man.

Robert W. - Norcross, GA
Review Date: 2/20/2015

Ryan was a great help!

Ryan was incredibly prompt when returning my calls and patient. He has superb communication skills and is knowledgeable.

Eli S - Portland, OR
Review Date: 2/20/2015

Got everything taken care!

Jesus did great! He got everything taken care of. It was a simple process changing my payments. He went through the whole contract and explained it thoroughly he showed me all the new things happening. Also helped me with one false negative review, he helped rebuttal that.

Alexander F - Charleston, SC
Review Date: 2/19/2015

Thank You So Much!

Hi Elaine! Thank you so much for the updates. Since you took over my account, I see a real difference! The screenshots are a tangible way to see the results. I really appreciate your work and personal service!

Pam H - Osage Beach, MO
Review Date: 2/18/2015

Elaine's hard work has increased my map ranking!

I have had nothing but wonderful interactions with Elaine. She is diligent about returning my phone calls and following up with me. Her hard work and suggestions to improve my website has significantly increased my map ranking.

Bill - Ferndale, MI
Review Date: 2/17/2015

5 Stars

Matt was nice, helpful, and felt like the situation was resolved. I'd rate him 5 stars.

Hannah - West Bloomfield Township, MI
Review Date: 2/16/2015

Outstanding Job!

Jay has been a been an enormous help on getting my google webpage up and accurate on Google. He has gone above and beyond to help me and I really appreciate his kindness and care

Shasta - San Jose, CA
Review Date: 2/16/2015

George and Jesus were Excellent!

George and Jesus were excellent! They addressed all my concerns and questions I had. They got to the point of my issue quickly and efficiently.

Mukesh P - Denville, NJ
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Elaine is fantastic!

Elaine is so nice, positive, and professional. The last marketing agency did not return my phone calls, but Elaine ALWAYS does. I can count on her. eGumball is the complete opposite of the last agency. They deserve to be the world leader of Google marketing.

Ralph K - Las Vegas, NV
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Ryan was impressive with his service skills

I loved the service Ryan provided in regards to my account. He was very detail orientated. I need in a company as well as the reps I interact with. eGumball has exceeded my expectations.

Dwight E - Effingham, IL
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Impressive staff at eGumball

I've had nothing but wonderful interactions with people I've spoken to at eGumball, especially with Ryan. He paid attention and understood my needs.

Stan L - Louisville, KY
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Jesus Was Wonderful!

Jesus was wonderful! He explained the service very well. I now have a better understanding of how my campaign works. Thank you!

Morris P. - Richmond, VA
Review Date: 2/12/2015

If you need clarification about your account, ask to speak to Jesus!

Jesus was very helpful and clearly knows his craft of maps optimization. He gave me tips on how to increase ranking and how I can save money in marketing by continuing the fantastic service provided by eGumball. I will be a long time client.

Dr. Anthony G - Aurora, IL
Review Date: 2/12/2015

Thank you for educating me Jesus!

I am glad that when I called customer service today I was assigned to Jesus to walk me through my account. He went into great detail which greatly appreciated.

Sarah J - San Pablo, CA
Review Date: 2/12/2015

George is very patient!

George was wonderful to work with. He didn't rush me and explained the services in a way that I could understand as I am not computer literate.

Dree - Athens, GA
Review Date: 2/11/2015

Genuinely Cares!!

I've been working with Jesus from the beginning of my campaign and I have to say is that he is great! He genuinely cares about my account and always calls me back when he says he will. I can always count on him.

Randy M - Bellaire, TX
Review Date: 2/9/2015

George was Phenomenal To Work With!

George was phenomenal to work with. He answered all my questions and explained how the service worked in detail. I can say that I am certainly satisfied with service from eGumball.

Cooper S. - Chattanooga, TN
Review Date: 2/9/2015

So Far So Good!

Everything so far with the service was fine. I look forward to working with eGumball. Ryan was Great!

Jim S. - Hagerstown, MD
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Knowlegable staff makes it easy for me understand the service

Martha was a very accommodating when I spoke with her about my account. She was very rapid with her email responses and educated me more in depth about the service.

Felix L - New York, NY
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Ryan is exceptional

Ryan was so polite and I appreciated his expertise. He is very skilled and well versed at his job.

Connie - Houston, TX
Review Date: 2/6/2015

A big thank you to George!

I want to thank George for taking his time ensuring my account is accurate and up to date. It was reassuring to know that eGumball wants my business information as consistent as possible online.

Phillip P - Caldwell, TX
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Jesus and Martha are incredibly professional.

I am a satisfied client. Jesus and Martha are very through and if I need more help with my account in the future, I will certainly be talking to one of them.

Robert G - Ventura, CA
Review Date: 2/6/2015

I am not computer literate, but Christa completely helped me with that.

I do not do well on the computer but Christa made the walk through of the control panel so easy for me. I wouldn't have understood the process without her.

Carol F - Topeka, KS
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Jesus works wonders!

Jesus did a wonderful job explaining the service to me more in depth to me. He was honest and straight forward about the service which I greatly respected.

Lorie - Agoura Hills, CA
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Very Professional and Very Patient

Martha was very professional. She answered all my questions and was very patient. She was a pleasure to work with. I am also really happy with service!

Eddie - Katy, TX
Review Date: 2/5/2015

Martha was a great help!

I want to thank Martha for her kindness and help with my account. I'm off to a great start with eGumball and look forward to productive campaign.

Joe L - Haltom City, TX
Review Date: 2/5/2015

I only work with Aarionna

There are so many positive things I can say about Aarionna. I can start off by saying that I only work with Aarionna. She ALWAYS returns my calls and follows up when she says she will. She explains my account to my in detail, but breaks it down so I can understand it. I am a very happy client.

Linda W - Burlington, VT
Review Date: 2/5/2015

Martha is very effiecient at her job

I am very satisfied with the service! Martha was very informative, friendly, and efficient in making sure my account is good standing with Google. I will be recommending eGumball to fellow business owners who want to increase their visibility online.

Robyn Q - Savannah, GA
Review Date: 2/5/2015

eGumball is on the ball!

I've been working with Ryan on my account. He is so upbeat and answers my questions without me even asking them! I have had zero results with other internet marketing companies, but eGumball has changed this for me. I love the service so far.

Duane M - Park City, UT
Review Date: 2/4/2015

Great & Wonderful Job Ryan & Jeanine !!

Ryan was great and very helpful. He was wonderful at following up with me and always returned my phone calls in a timely manner. Jeanine was also more than willing to get in touch with us quickly and I greatly appreciated it. Thank you eGumball!

Peter - Chatham, MA
Review Date: 2/4/2015

Thank you eGumball!

I want to thank Ryan and eGumball for their hard work on my local listing. I look forward to growing my business!

Allie - Corpus Christi, TX
Review Date: 2/4/2015

Ryan did not give up on me!

I worked with an internet marketing agency in the past who did not help me, but working with eGumball now has changed that. What a complete opposite situation to what I was dealing with. Ryan at eGumball was fabulous! He was very patient and fixed an issue I had been trying to fix for 3+ years. Thank you!

Tricia C - Virginia Beach, VA
Review Date: 2/3/2015

eGumball works wonders!

I've been working with Ryan on my Google+ listing and I'm sure glad he is taking care of my account! He always gives me updates and clears up any issues right away. He is my favorite person to work with at eGumball.

Alvin W - Portland, OR
Review Date: 2/3/2015

Ryan!! Very Calm and Very Helpful !

I was very upset when I called, but Ryan was very calm and very helpful. He did a great job clearing the air and addressing all my concerns.

Kim H - Carrollton, TX
Review Date: 2/3/2015

Wow, oustanding work Jay!

I think Jay has done an outstanding job in helping me sort out my questions in regards to my Google+ listing. He has been very considerate and hard working on my account. I appreciate all he has done for me.

Shasta T - San Jose, CA
Review Date: 2/2/2015

Your beautiful California weather creates wonderful reps to work with!

I worked with George. He was so friendly, helpful, patient, and professional. I know you that have such nice weather there in California and it corresponds with the pleasant reps I have interacted with so far. I can tell that he loves his job!

Izabela T - Park Ridge, IL
Review Date: 1/30/2015

Very Nice ! Very Helpful! George V.!

George was Very nice, Very helpful, Very positive experience, Very patient throughout my computer acting up and me having to keep placing him on hold.

Beth P. - Forest Hills, NY
Review Date: 1/28/2015

Its Been Good! George V.

Its been good so far, hoping this will legitimately drive interest of customer to our business. I look forward to seeing the end results.

David B - Alexandria, VA
Review Date: 1/27/2015

George goes above and beyond service expectations!

George was wonderful to work with! He was a great listener. I appreciated him explaining the service in detail for me.

Julia S - Pleasantville, NY
Review Date: 1/26/2015

George provided a Great and Wonderful Experience !

I had a great and wonderful experience. George answered all my questions fully and i feel pretty safe, all my business information corrected in a efficient manner.

Ruby D. - Shelby Charter Township, MI
Review Date: 1/23/2015

WONDERFUL !

Jay Wright has been WONDERFUL in helping me with our firm's account. I'm not really savvy about technology/internet issues, and he has a great way of explaining things in a way I can understand. He's been very responsive to my many questions and concerns. Thank you!

Pamela Blackshire - Hilton Head Island, SC
Review Date: 1/22/2015

New Layout Looks Much Better! Wow!

Christa, I just saw the new layout and it looks so much better!!! I clicked on my refresh button and saw how the borders were now in red and the set up of the format was rearranged. Much better!!! On the G+( page in the photo square box) it shows one photo of the decorative wall and 2 photos of the man rolling sod and no photo of the water fall. Thanks for the hard work

Donna - Fresno, CA
Review Date: 1/22/2015

Understanding Our Business Goals

George is great, been very professional, very patient .. and we understand each other during our communication; to accomplish our business goals.

Jesus Juarez - Houston, TX
Review Date: 1/21/2015

eGumball is the best SEO company

Customer service was critical in helping me get my website to rank on maps and search engines.

Leroy Jenkins - Irvine, CA
Review Date: 1/18/2015

Freddy was a pleasure to work with

Freddy was patient, pleasant, detailed, informative with services provided. Thank You eGumball!

Rick D - Houston, TX
Review Date: 1/15/2015

Thank you George!

George was very personable and a great help! I have high hopes of the service.

Steven G - Lakeland, FL
Review Date: 1/14/2015

Lynne was very helpful!

Thanks a lot for your help Lynne! I think eGumball has a good product. She was very friendly and descriptive in explaining the benefits of the company.

Sharon G - Lynchburg, VA
Review Date: 1/13/2015

Lynne provides excellent customer service!!

Thanks again for the detailed report, we really appreciate it! Keep up the great work. Kudos for such great customer service.

Dan F - Chesapeake, VA
Review Date: 1/13/2015

Freddy was a great help!

I am not computer savvy at all and Freddy guided me through the whole way! He showed me the facts about my business and I am very pleased. Freddy was so kind and reminded me how happy I am that I have such a wonderful company doing my online marketing.

Stella B - St Petersburg, FL
Review Date: 1/8/2015

Thank you, thank you!!

I am very happy with the service. Allie is fantastic and very helpful. I was initially unsure as I new to this form of marketing, however Allie and your staff have absolutely gone way above standard customer service. I would like to thank Allie and the eGumball staff. I look forward to our future working together.

Marna S - Indian, AK
Review Date: 1/7/2015

Thank you for the excellent service..

Lynne I just want to thank you for the excellent service and the way you care about helping people! I have been in the people business for 45 years and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for caring about your customers!

Steve Lundy - Grayslake, IL
Review Date: 12/22/2014

Darlene was Very Empathetic.

Ms. Darlene Mateus was very empathetic and helpful to me today when she called my office to hear my concerns!

Gary s - Hauppauge, NY
Review Date: 12/22/2014

Chris M is as good as it Gets!

Chris M did a great job, he was very knowledgeable. He definitely saved this account he was very patient with me and I was upset. He never showed any type of negativity. He took the time to go over everything with me today. You need to have more Chris M in your company. He is as good as it gets!

Jim P - Linville, NC
Review Date: 12/11/2014

I really have appreciated working with her.

Dear eGumball management, I am very happy with the work of Lynne Corente. She is knowledgeable about your services, the needs of the customer's businesses in internet advertising, and she educated me on some of the working processes of Google search. She is patient, honest, and helpful, and I really have appreciated working with her.

Claudia B - San Rafael, CA
Review Date: 12/5/2014

When we need you Darlene

Darlene, thank you so much for reaching out to us and helping us with the service we need to expand our customer base. You are truly a fun and easy person to talk to even if I am not computer savvy you walked me through the ins and outs to figure out this computer! I am pleased with the Christmas offer and the continuing support. When we need you, you are there! Looking forward to working with you

Angelo - Queens, NY
Review Date: 11/21/2014

She's a great asset to your team.

Darlene has relentlessly trying to get me to do what I need to. But she's very good and I totally appreciate it. ;-) As an internet marketing professional in my past life, all of this just gives me a big headache. And that's why I'm happy to have her working for me/us. She's a great asset to your team.

Mike Myers - Dallas, TX
Review Date: 11/7/2014

Darlene answered all my questions.

It was so refreshing to have someone who was so friendly and helpful, that is hard to come by these days. Darlene was so patient with me and answered all my questions.

Richard S - Santa Monica, CA
Review Date: 11/7/2014

You were superb

I want to thank Freddy very much for your knowledgeable assistance and advice when I called in last week. You were superb!

Anne B - Denver, CO
Review Date: 11/3/2014

Great Asset to my business

Allie you were so gracious and helpful on the phone this afternoon. You were able to expedite my request regarding my medical issues. eGumball has been a great asset to my business. Thank you for all of your efforts!

Cynthia M - Madison, WI
Review Date: 11/3/2014

Pleasant Experience

My experience with eGumball's Service Specialist Darlene has been very pleasant. Darlene is very good at her job. I look forward to continuing business with eGumball.

Mike - Louisville, KY
Review Date: 10/15/2014

Happy With eGumball

To egumball, I am very happy with the service of Darlene ! She has guided me through the process of more effective use of SEO. When I signed up I was used to a former company that took care of all the details. In fact, they kept my in the third position without any effort on my part. My position dropped with e gumball because I didn't set it up correctly. I was frustrated until I talked to Darlene who guided me on how to position my key words in my website. She helped me to choose more effective words to use. She has educated me on more effective use if your service. I am confident that my rating will improve. She has been a go to adviser on google phone calls. I had received several calls and emails from other SEO companies disguised as google. Darlene explained that they were not connected to google and they were lookin for my business.

Norman - Brighton, MA
Review Date: 10/9/2014

eGumball is a great team!

This team eGumball is just that a team this group of young adults work well in team effort also coordination to bring others to succeed when others succeed the company will be recognized as helpful that makes for a very good company....... thank you Vicki.

Vicki - San Francisco, CA
Review Date: 10/8/2014

Joy to work with Allie.

Thank you so much for your kind help and advice today Allie. You were very helpful in answering my questions and listening to my concerns. It is a joy to work with people with such a lovely attitude.

Freddie - West Monroe, LA
Review Date: 10/8/2014

Very Pleased with George

I'm very pleased with the services George V has provided in getting us set up for the Search engines. It was especially accommodating of you to communicate with us via email, since the phone was in interference for our business.

Bonnie B - Pinehurst, NC
Review Date: 10/2/2014

Thank you Darlene

I would like to thank Darlene in the customer service dept. at egumball for being such a wonderful person and take time out to help me build my business. I wish there were more people in this world who would take pride into other people's needs. If you were here I would give you a very big hug. We converse like we've known each other for a very long time. Shelia's Hair Salon would like to thank you very much. And I will keep in touch with you!

Shelia B - Virginia Beach, VA
Review Date: 10/1/2014

Best Service.

Thank you Lynne for all your hard work and energy you put into my account. You guys are the best service!

Jeff S - Springfield, VA
Review Date: 9/30/2014

Very Pleased with Services

Today I was very pleased with your services. Aarionna was able to help me tremendously. So I would like to say thank you for all you help, I would gladly give some of my colleagues your information. Thank you again.

Mr. Williams - Riverdale, GA
Review Date: 9/29/2014

Very Helpful

E Gumball Service Specialist Darlene has been a pleasure to talk with over the phone. She is very polite and very helpful

Mary S - Sealy, TX
Review Date: 9/29/2014

Great Rankings

Due to unwanted circumstances I have to close my doors, I would like to say that Allie from eGumball was very helpful and courteous to me. My rankings are great with this company and I wish them all the best. Thank you very much .

Chris B - Hatfield, MA
Review Date: 9/25/2014

Excited to be a long term customer

I just signed up with eGumball and I am already seeing progress. I have many customers coming into my store saying they found me on the internet. Everybody there is so amazing, especially Allie she was very helpful. I am excited to be a long term customer.

Susan B - Grenada, MS
Review Date: 9/19/2014

Egumball is a pleasure to work with

It has been a pleasure dealing with Egumball and Aarionna I have received more business, but I have to give up the business due to illness with my husband. I no longer will need your services also because I am retiring. I would like to tell you that having you for my business was a real pleasure and my business was doing very well because of you and if I have the chance to tell anyone that you are the business to use. Once again thank you.

Diane A - Weirton, WV
Review Date: 9/18/2014

My customer service experience was excellent.

My customer service experience was excellent everything from when I received the sales call to when my account was being handled in house by different customer service reps. (Aarionna) was very patient with me and helped educate me on my first page rankings and helped assist me with my requests in a professional manner. Everything that was promised to me on the sales call I did receive and within the time frame I was told I would receive it in. Within the first two months eGumball was able to get my small business up on the first page of google and I was very satisfied with my placement. I would rate you guys a 10/10 and would refer any business That is looking for SEO to your company.

Sylvia W - Saraland, AL
Review Date: 9/17/2014

I just wanted to say thank you.

I originally obtained advertising through egumball in March of 2014. I had regular contact with various representatives for the first few months as we established key works relating to our business type. Every representative I had contact with during this time was helpful and friendly. Throughout the 6 month advertising adventure I surveyed all my new clients to identify where they heard about our business. I feel every representative I have worked with has been very professional. I thank you all for your time.

Tracey Rouch - Eagle, ID
Review Date: 9/12/2014

Well-trained and friendly associates!

I have signed up for the e-Gumball services about 6 months ago and have been very pleased with their services. Over time I have learned to always request complete and transparent contact information and full documentation of all pertinent information for my records. Initially they offered all of that without my even asking them. Every time I called them with any issues I was always able to speak with well-trained and friendly associates and every time my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. I am now positioned in multiple places throughout the internet and I am grateful for e-Gumball to have taken that chore off my hands and mind. They are a reputable company; I can recommend them.

Britt Mittemeijer - Winston-Salem, NC
Review Date: 9/9/2014

Thank you from everyone here

I wanted to really take this time out to tell you how amazing you were in handling my case. I previously called twice and I felt the customer service reps were good but their was no resolve not sure what happened exactly. You made sure my issue with the domain transfer was resolved immediately. When I called the first time and you kept your promises to call me back. I was so impressed from your politeness, your intelligence, your experience in with the control panel, your patience, your ability to listen and answer exactly what I wanted to do. There are very few of you in this world. I wish you and your manager were here to give you a big thank you hug. I am so happy I was able to get the site going quickly it was imperative to the business. Thank you from everyone here. I hope your in town with your team come down anytime and well take care of you.

Rick K - Pompton Plains, NJ
Review Date: 9/5/2014

Happy with eGumball's Service

eGumball has been a great help to my business. I am now at the top of Google listing for most of my keywords. I am receiving numerous calls from customers throughout the area I advertise. I am happy with the service I am receiving.

James B - Brooklyn, NY
Review Date: 8/29/2014

Very Happy And Pleased With eGumball

I appreciate customer service always addressing my concerns and helping me understand my questions. They are very patient and always have suggestions on boosting my listing. It took some time to start seeing results, now I am constantly seeing my search results. I am very happy with the service and this company.

Katherine G. - Bullhead City, AZ
Review Date: 1/30/2014

eGumball helps their clients

We have advertised with Egumball for many years now. We at TEK Roofing Co. have been satisfied with the quality of our advertisement and your customer service. Thank you for the excellent job you have done with both.

Tracy Crawford - Eau Claire, WI
Review Date: 1/24/2014

eGumball Local Search Is Excellent!

eGumball has proven to be an excellent choice for our company. We are very impressed, we are coming up where we want to be and we are on the receiving end of new clients.

Steve Milner - East Hartford, CT
Review Date: 10/17/2013

Keeping Busy Thanks To eGumball.

Very Happy... ...lots of new clients...eGumball helped me expand my business and I now have two listings!

Charles Wiseman - Hillsboro, OR
Review Date: 9/16/2013

I Would Recommend eGumball To Everyone.

My name is Sean Cullen and I am a small business owner in Omaha NE. I have recently started to use eGumball as a form off advertisment to grow my business. The Customer Service has been great to me and very nice to work with. Cassi was very patient with me and went the extra mile to help me with my campaign. I would recommend eGumball to anyone looking to expand their business.

Sean Cullen - Omaha, NE
Review Date: 2/24/2013

I Am Getting Phone Calls. Thank You eGumball!

Thanks to eGumball, most calls I get come from people finding me on Google!

Jodi Ortega - Aurora, CO
Review Date: 2/13/2013

eGumball is polite, patient and is easy to understand..

I greatly appreciate your politeness and willingness to help me with all my questions. The service has been not only helpful but profitable to my own business. Thanks for everything

Richard Lemke - Saudertown, RI
Review Date: 1/25/2013

Never To Listen To Another SEO Company Again! Thank you eGumball!

I have worked with this company from the time they were a two person office. Right now I get about 2 to 4 calls a day from other SEO companys, "try us, oh we are the best". I did that once, and I will never do that again. What a mistake that was. I have a new rep. I love working with Brittany, this lady is very helpful and she never rushed. She got us up & going faster than we planned. Thanks for your help.

Bill Masters - Orange, CA
Review Date: 1/6/2013

eGumball is a Professional Partner

From my perspective eGumBall Inc., is not only a great concept but has been an outstanding business partner. For any Internet based business such as Inovus Technology Solutions, LLC being able to get extra support in having your customers find you is a key point of success. Your services have help optimize where we place in search results and has made a difference in our overall customer activity. Thanks again for your services and your support

Yosef Morgan - Savage, MN
Review Date: 1/2/2013

After years of service, eGumball still delivers phone calls.

Having operated the oldest resume writing service in America over the past near 20 years, the advent of on-line focused employment search and recruit demanded that I adapt to the moment to ensure that the continuum of service would be sustained. Along came eGumball. Now after yet a few more years, the phone still rings and I not only am available to the local clientele, but also enjoy surplus business from customers around the globe ... all because I can rest assured that my company name will display at the top on sundry search engine results as a result of the folks at eGumball. I have referred your service to many of my small business counterparts, and will continue to do such. I most deeply appreciate it ... keep up the good work !!!

John Dwyer - Virginia Beach, VA
Review Date: 1/2/2013

Money Well Spent With eGumball

Your perseverance on my Google Places listing has paid off. Thank you eGumball!

D. Schwartz - Indianapolis, IN
Review Date: 12/11/2012

eGumball Is A Partner Of Success.

Your attention to detail about my industry and my business in particular, as well as ongoing personal attention and follow-up, makes you one of our important partners for success today. Thank you for all your hard work through it all.

S. Krasna, CFP - Walnut Creek, CA
Review Date: 11/19/2012

eGumball helps their clients.

My name is Richard Talbot. I am the owner of Talbot Investigations. For the past year I have been using egumball to increase the traffic on my web site. I have seen a steady increase in my customer base which I attribute to egumball. I have also found there customer service to be very helpful, especially Kate in billing. If your looking for more business via the Internet then I would strongly advise you to contact egumball.

Richard Talbot - Springfield, MA
Review Date: 9/21/2012

eGumball Is A Good Service

I was spending about $35,000 per year and eGumBall showed me how to cut that cost down to $14,000. Thank you eGumBall, you couldn't have helped a better guy. eGumball set up my own Places page and Adwords account. I pay Google direct while eGumball manages the confusing end of my map placement. I would give five stars if it weren't for all the changes with Google!

Timothy Bragg - Seattle, WA
Review Date: 4/4/2012

Renewing My Agreement With eGumball

We appreciate the service with eGumball. They have provided a fantastic service for us. Our have ranked very well with very good keywords. We even decided to stay with them after our initial term.

Sophocles Tsouros - Astoria, NY
Review Date: 2/13/2012

eGumball operates a ethical service by Google Guidelines..

Cassi in customer service has always answered my questions and concerns. She has helped me understand a little more each day about how they work. All my problems with old business data on the internet was resolved in little time. They have definitely made my own job easier. We even decided to add another campaign after noticing results from our 1st campaign. eGumball is amazing and they make sure to follow 100% of Google’s Quality Guidelines so our business will rank.

Brian & Tommie Lowe - Gulfport, MS
Review Date: 1/25/2012

Excellent Performance From eGumball.

Egumball did an excellent job getting my business ranked high on Google Maps and helped me maintain that high ranking. They are also very quick to respond to my emails and questions and continue to provide the great service they promised. I highly recommend Egumball.

Matt Alala - Raleigh, NC
Review Date: 1/18/2012

I Recommend eGumball To Anyone Who Needs This Service.

Cassi at egumball made a great effort in explaining the service to me. It’s comforting to know someone is doing such a good job for you. With the Internet you never really know if you’re getting or what you are paying for. eGumball took the time to show me what was going on. I know now that my money is actually going toward something real.

Rusty Gregory - Ballwin, MO
Review Date: 1/12/2012

eGumball Is On Top Of Their Game.

eGumball is very efficient, they have gotten us super results, provided services promised, and never left us hanging to wonder what is going on with our account. Every time we called in someone would always pick up or return our calls. They have made the most difference in any of the advertising dollars we spend, by about 15 to 20%.

Kelly Shiver - Fairview, TN
Review Date: 1/12/2012

I Am Not An Expert, But eGumball Is.

I recently signed up with eGumball. Thank you already for the time you spent with me yesterday. I really appreciate your patience and clear explanations.

Charlotte Duncan - Bellaire, TX
Review Date: 1/12/2012

Eye Opening Experience at eGumball.

I called eGumBall with questions about my site and how I get optimized. Jeff B got back to me the next business day and really opened my eyes to the benefits and value I have been receiving."

Zev Goldstein - Monsey, NY
Review Date: 1/11/2012

eGumball As Refreshing As Can Be.

eGumball has been extremely beneficial to my company. It has enlightened and motivated people to spark up interest in doing business with us!

V. Campisi - San Francisco, CA
Review Date: 12/26/2011

eGumball Brought Me New Clients.

You have been thorough and conscientious in your work on my behalf. Your work has paid off in the form of new clients that have found me online.

Attorney Ken Anspach - Chicago, IL
Review Date: 8/23/2011

eGumball Provides A Great Face To The Internet Servicing!

I want to commend Egumball and particularly the billing department for being sensitive to the vulnerability of senior citizens. The internet economy sometimes seems faceless and impersonal. I will take every opportunity to recommend Egumball as an ethical and humane exception.

Rebecca R. Morris - Montgomery, AL
Review Date: 6/13/2011

eGumball's Micro-site saved me $1500.00 over the cost of a new one!

The micro-site you helped me design looks very professional. The Customer Service was very friendly and understanding. They responded very quickly to any questions. I especially appreciated Christine. She was so helpful and offered to help with any questions or problems I had.

Kathy Evans - Edna, KS
Review Date: 2/13/2011

eGumball Smart. Patient. Helpful.

The staff at EGumball couldn't have been more helpful, smart and patient in helping me create positive results for my website.

Ann-Marie Giustibelli - Plantation, FL
Review Date: 2/10/2011

eGumball Knows It's Business

As soon as my campaign was organized and re-verified, my business listing appeared the next day and on the front page! eGumBall literally walks on water!

David Lurie - Kansas City, MO
Review Date: 2/13/2010

I Get 3 to 5 calls a week from eGumball.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service egumball has provided my professional limited liability professional corporation as an SEO local search provider with Google for the last 6 years. My Google listing is on the first few pages of the search and I receive 3 to 5 calls a week from potential clients. I have contracted with other, more expensive, legal advertising services and not gotten nearly the results. The web page egumball provides is professional and informative, and can be updated. I recommend egumball for professional advertising.

Elizabeth C. Barclay, Esq. - Fairfax, VA
Review Date: 9/13/2007

Incredibly yours eGumball!

I have been working with egumball for a few years now. All I can say is that they have been incredible to work with. Their staff is so helpful, they are totally fabulous. They are always there for you to help whenever they can....THANK YOU egumball inc.

John Madonia - Scottsdale, az
Review Date: 9/13/2007
See More Reviews
Back to Top