eGumball.com reviews from around the net

eGumball : 4.98/5 stars (99.68%). 253 of 253 Reported.    

print page

print page

email page

Thanks for the advice!

It was nice to call in to get advice from the service team to help get better exposure. I like that I can help my exposure by simply even adding certain keywords to my website. Jesus was great and he answered all my questions. Thank you!

Karen - Birmingham, AL
Review Date: 4/24/2015

Google set up was fast and easy!

Stephen is great! He set up my Google account and answered all my questions! Thanks Stephen!

Jamie - Butler, MO
Review Date: 4/24/2015

Everything was resolved today!

George is so polite and nice! I enjoyed working with him today! He is so knowledgeable and it really helped to finally get the answers I needed. Everything was resolved today! Thank you George for being straight forward and nice! I rate him a 5+!

Martha - Pasadena, Ca
Review Date: 4/24/2015

Thank you!

I love that Elaine explained everything 100% thoroughly. I didn't understand why my business was ranking on page 1 of Google. Elaine showed me all the old business information that is still all over the internet that needs to be continuously updated and corrected. Glad that eGumball noticed all of this online. Thank you for explaining Elaine!

Lorena - Mesa, AZ
Review Date: 4/24/2015

Thank you Stephen for being patient!

I am not computer savvy and Stephen was so patient. I really liked that he responded quickly. He answered all my questions and helped me with my website. He gave me advice on how to have my customers leave me positive feedback to help improve our business move up.

David - Napa, Ca
Review Date: 4/24/2015

Stephen is helpful!

Stephen is good at taking care of my business. He was able to help get my Google + listing up and running! I had a clear understanding after speaking with him! Thank you for getting this done!

Dave - McLean, VA
Review Date: 4/24/2015

Nick is great!

Nick has great customer service skills and he did wonderful walking me through everything. I appreciate his help with my billing and overall happy with the service provided. Thank you Nick!

Kevin - Bloomfield, CT
Review Date: 4/23/2015

Ashley made everything so easy!

Ashley made everything so easy. She was helpful and was able to help the activation process. I appreciate that she answered all my questions and was friendly!

Julie - Denvor, CO
Review Date: 4/23/2015

Emily is the best! I feel better about my decision !

Emily's call today was so helpful! She walked me through the entire control panel and showed me a great feature where I can even add extra zip codes and cities! I feel so much better about signing up with eGumball! I am excited for the future of my business!

Ken - Longwood, FL
Review Date: 4/23/2015

Happy with Christa's Customer Service!

I am overwhelmed in a good way with all the things included with my eGumball package. Christa was just excellent when she helped me with my website. She educated me on a lot of things and for that I am thankful. She was sweet to create me coupons for my hypnosis business and I just really like that she was patient with me. I will be calling her back to get her help in the future!

Crystal - Durango, Co
Review Date: 4/23/2015

Ashley is great!

Ashley was great! I like that she walked me through my campaign and explained the next steps. She was thorough and clear and overall was of great help!

Jeffrey - Richmond, VA
Review Date: 4/23/2015

I am so happy with service!

Josh explained more in 5 min that in 6 weeks that I have been with eGumball. Josh was incredible with explaining the status of my campaign and he helped me understand everything so clearly.I am happy with service! Thank you Josh for your patience and help!

Geniene - Plymouth, IN
Review Date: 4/23/2015

Chris made things clear and very easy!

Chris was so helpful! I feel so great after speaking with him and now I understand how everything works. Chris was patient and walked me through how to navigate website. He made things very clear and easy. I enjoyed working with him!

Carmella - Philadelphia, PA
Review Date: 4/22/2015

Happy to work with eGumball

I rate Christa 5 stars for all her help. She has been incredible walking me through my control panel and website. She has great follow up skills and educated me on the services provided. Happy to work with eGumball!

Joe - Beachwood, OH
Review Date: 4/22/2015

Great work!

Christa and Jesus were so helpful! I had some questions about my Google listing as it was not getting that much exposure. After speaking with Jesus he explained that because I just bought the business from someone else there is still a lot of old business information floating online that eGumball is correcting and updating. I rate them both 5 stars for their attention to my online campaign and knowledge.

Jodie - McDonough, GA
Review Date: 4/16/2015

Great advice! Great to work with!

Customer service has great advice especially Jesus. He was so helpful and even explained how eGumball will achieve my business rankings. His overall advice on how I can even help myself get more internet presence was good. I now know so much about how rankings work and I certainly will get more positive reviews on my Google listing to help rank higher. Thank you Jesus.

Amy - Byesville, OH
Review Date: 4/16/2015

Happy Customer

Christa is such an awesome young lady! I couldnt be happier that she was the person who not only answered my questions but made my life easier. She is more than willing to help me and do more. I am so happy to be eGumball's client and glad I am working with someone amazing like Christa. I cannot praise eGumball enough!

Sheryl - Lakewood Ranch, FL
Review Date: 4/16/2015

Jesus is awesome!

I seriously hope Jesus gets a raise. He resolved my concerned right then and there when I made a phone call to customer service. He is great with following up and cares to resolve anything. My listing is fixed! Thank you Jesus!

Jay - Altamonte Springs, Fl
Review Date: 4/15/2015

eGumball does a Good Job!

Josh is was very thorough and shared with me a lot of information. I really liked that he understood my questions and had good comments. He also went over what I can expect in the next few weeks. Thank you Josh!

Ken - Longwood, FL
Review Date: 4/15/2015

Customer service is so knowledgeable

I really like how the customer service team is so knowledgeable. Josh was so informative when answering my questions. My ultimate goal is to rank organically and Josh gave me some advice on how I could help my organic rankings. I am aware now of the difference between local maps optimization and organic rankings. Thank you Josh for straightening it all out.

Bob - Petersburg, FL
Review Date: 4/14/2015

Jesus has answers!

Jesus was so helpful! He gave me some great recommendations and answered my questions. Jesus took on my account personally and will be following up with me per my request. I like that kind of service!

James - Phoenixville, PA
Review Date: 4/14/2015

Happy to see results!

Christa was so helpful today! I am so happy to see results and am ecstatic to have this work for me. Thank you Christa!

Jim - Wolcott, CT
Review Date: 4/14/2015

I am so happy!

Stephen is great! I was able to get all the answers I was looking for in regards to my campaign. He took his time on the phone with me and was overall great with customer service. I no longer have any worries or questions on my account. I am so happy and I rate him 5 stars!

Gabrielle - Oak Park, IL
Review Date: 4/13/2015

Jay you are great!

Thanks to Jay all my reviews will be up for public viewing. That's essential to my company!

Ward - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Review Date: 4/10/2015

Service is professional and efficient!

George was great when he helped me set it all up and I like that he was very professional. He went over my questions and was efficient. Thank you!

Matt - Huntsville, AL
Review Date: 4/10/2015

Lynne Thank You!

Thanks so much for helping us today Lynne! Your compassion and understanding meant so much to me.

Kim - Lakewood, CO
Review Date: 4/10/2015

I understand how optimization works! Thank you!

Josh did a great job with helping me understand how Google and optimization works. I appreciate his help on adding a signature link to our email and explaining how to get our business name out there and how it will rank. Thank you Josh!

Brandon - Clovis, Ca
Review Date: 4/10/2015

I am fortunate to be a customer of yours!

George is so helpful. He started and completed the first step of data collection which also included my ten top services so that this info can be pushed to the next tier at eGumball. I really liked that he answered all my questions and listened to what my end goal was. I want to achieve positive feedback from my happy clients and have them post online so old online information gets pushed down. I am fortunate to be a customer of yours! Thank you eGumball for helping me achieve my goal.

Jim - Chicago, IL
Review Date: 4/8/2015

Chris is an outstanding individual!

I wish I could thank Chris personally for walking me through everything today. He showed me all the work eGumball is doing and more. I am so happy to work with this professional outstanding individual! Thank you! I rate Chris 6 + stars for taking care of me and my business!

Greg - Newnan, GA
Review Date: 4/8/2015

eGumball Angel

It was so nice to have someone like Aarionna who was so patient with me. I am not computer savvy at all as I take care of my business and husband which is a full time job. Today I called in to customer service to take a peek at my Ad. Aarionna explained everything in great detail and was so helpful. She is like my angel! Thank you eGumball

Virginia - Hesperia, Ca
Review Date: 4/7/2015

Great customer service

Customer service is great! Jesus went over all services provided and walked me through my control panel where I have access to review my campaign. I definitely rate his service a 5 !

Vicki - Temple, TX
Review Date: 4/7/2015

Thanks George

George was great with the initial quality control. He took his time and never rushed the phone call. He also went over the next things to look out for on my campaign. So far so good!

Anne - Colorado Springs, CO
Review Date: 4/7/2015

Jay saved the day!

Jay is exactly the kind of person I like to work with! I called in concerned today and he saved the day! He coached me through all the work eGumball is providing and explained everything in detail. I feel so much better about eGumball and its services. I am staying on board because of what he was able to review with me. Thank you thank you Jay!

Justus - Brookings, SD
Review Date: 4/7/2015

Jay is committed!

I rate Jay today 5 stars! He is so amazing! I was on the phone with him for almost 1 hour and he never rushed the phone call. I asked him so many questions because I wanted to understand it all. I understand eGumball services now and I am so happy with them! Thank you Jay

Anacarina - New York, NY
Review Date: 4/7/2015

eGumball has me on the front page

Customer service is great at eGumball. Josh did a fine job trying to get my listing farther up on the list on certain keywords. He also provided good advice on things to do on my website to help my online presence. eGumball has got me on the front page almost under all my keywords. We are still working on the Kid karate keyword but it is moving forward.Thanks for your help today Josh

Michael - Silvis, IL
Review Date: 4/7/2015

Thank you for all your help!

Christa did a great job! She helped me with my website and was so personable. She has great follow up skills and had patience. Thank you Christa for all your help!

Martha - Cartersville, GA
Review Date: 4/6/2015

Stephen's customer service is incredible!

Stephen was absolutely incredible.Who ever trained him did an amazing job! Stephen was so patient when I explained that I did not know how to operate the computer. I can only say good things because his customers service was that good. I wondered if he had a background in psychology because his ability to pick up on things was on point. Thankful to work with someone like Stephen because he truly cares. I look forward to working with him again!

Suzie - Northville, MI
Review Date: 4/6/2015

I greatly appreciate Jay

I greatly appreciate Jay. He honestly did do an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable, professional and understanding. I will keep in touch and definitely consider utilizing you all for managing ad words in the future!

Stephen - Edmond, OK
Review Date: 4/3/2015

Thank you for great service!

Jesus was great today! I now have a better understanding of my online marketing campaign. We went over Facebook and how it can help my optimization. Also Jesus explained that getting positive reviews on my Google listing can really impact my presence. He was really helpful and It couldn't have gone any better!

Pete - Hillsborough, NC
Review Date: 4/3/2015

Happy to work with a great service team

Stephen was excellent! I want to give him a stellar review because he was very professional and great with following up and was expeditious. I am very happy to work with a great service team!

Mark - New York, NY
Review Date: 4/3/2015

Happy with eGumball

If you want AAA+ service talk to Josh! He is really great! He took his time to answer in detail every single one of my questions and made me feel really comfortable. I am happy with eGumball!

Raymond - Murphy, TX
Review Date: 4/3/2015

Love my website!

Christa got the ball rolling! I wanted pictures on my site and she has done a good job! Thank you Christa

JC - Angleton, TX
Review Date: 4/3/2015

My campaign is looking good

Jesus was great help today. He gave me great advice to help drive my rankings up! I have already encouraged my happy customers to leave me feedback on my Google +. I am also going to kick it up a notch and create a Facebook and Twitter page for my business. Glad things are looking good on my campaign.

Kevin - Grove Heights, MN
Review Date: 4/3/2015

Stephen was wonderful and so helpful. We are a new business and all this is new to me.He helped me understand the services that are being provided. He encouraged me to reach out to my loyal customers so they could leave me positive feedback on my Google page as this can help my presence.He is also fixing my pictures on my website which is awesome! Stephen was so patient with me and spent a long time on the phone until I understood everything. I am so grateful for his help today.

Vicki - Coral Springs, FL
Review Date: 4/1/2015

Excellent customer service!

Aarionna has been excellent and helpful. She always answers my questions and updates me on my campaign. Thank you Aarionna.

Randy - Exton, PA
Review Date: 4/1/2015

I look forward to seeing results!

George was professional. He helped me with keywords today and went over all campaign steps. I look forward to seeing results!

Hans - Pittsburgh, PA
Review Date: 3/27/2015

Stephen helped me out tremendously!

This guy is amazing! Stephen has gone out of his way to help me out tremendously. This is why I am rating him 5 stars! He is determined to make customers happy and satisfied. Stephen really is a good guy and truly cares.

Sergio - Staten Island, NY
Review Date: 3/27/2015

Allie was so understanding

Unfortunately I will not be able to utilize eGumball services because of a life altering surgery. Allie was sensitive and understanding when I spoke with her. I really love that she handled everything with sensitivity. I appreciate that type of customer service. Thank you Allie

Suzanne - Chicago, IL
Review Date: 3/27/2015

eGumball's team is positive!

Thank you so much Christa for helping me change the verbiage and pictures on my site. You always had a positive answer for everything I asked you and you handled all my request in a timely manner.

Paul - Westerville, OH
Review Date: 3/27/2015

Jesus has great recommendations

Jesus was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He made a few recommendations for my website because I am looking do the SEO part on my website. He went over website SEO vs Local Maps optimization which was helpful.

Ron - Sarasota, FL
Review Date: 3/27/2015

Jay was great!

It has been a pleasure to work with Jay. He did a thorough review of my campaign and answered all my questions and concerns. I am hoping to do more business with eGumball for advertising as I am opening soon another shop.

Christie - La Habra, CA
Review Date: 3/27/2015

I know so much about the internet now!

George straightened me out and taught me about the internet. I did not know the difference between Organics, Maps and Google PPC and his explanation was excellent.He just really helped me a lot.

Rand - Bakersfield, CA
Review Date: 3/26/2015

I am happy to stay on board!

It was nice to call into service and get qualified for a great renewal price! I am happy to stay on board and continue with eGumball. Jesus made the process easy and even gave me helpful tips on utilizing the whole thing better. Thank you Jesus for all your help!

Stacy D. - Macungie, PA
Review Date: 3/26/2015

Jay is so attentive and professional!

Jay addressed my concerns and then reassured me about all the benefits of using your service. He was so attentive and professional and I like that he fixed some things on my campaign while on the phone with me. Jay took care of all my needs and that made me happy about this entire service.

Bill - Rochester, NY
Review Date: 3/26/2015

Great Service!

It was great working with Alex. She answered all my questions and carefully verified my business information.We worked together on Google + and it all fell into place. Thank you Alex!

Jessica - Franklin, TN
Review Date: 3/26/2015

Josh takes his time!

Josh was super! He was so patient and took his time to help me with my website and also to add a G+ button to my Gmail signature. So far so good and I have no complaints.

John K - Van Nuys, CA
Review Date: 3/26/2015

Allie is wonderful!

Allie was wonderful.I normally get automatically drafted on my account on a certain date but I requested another date for the funds to be drafted and Allie happily worked with me. Every time I call in everyone is so professional and polite. I have been very happy with eGumball. It has been working great for me! Thank you

Dale - Orleans, MA
Review Date: 3/25/2015

Chris really cares!

Chris brought me back to the good side. I can only speak highly of his service. His thoroughness and attention to detail was top notch! Chris took his time to answer every question and I feel like he really cares! Thank you Chris!

James - Phoenixville, PA
Review Date: 3/24/2015

Stephen gives great advice!

It has been fabulous to work with Stephen! He walked us through setting up our account and just the way he helped transfer and organize our two stores was great! He gave me good advice on replying to reviews online and overall manage our social media presence. Stephen was quick to respond via email and following up. He did a great job answering all my questions.I rate his service 5 stars!

Paul - Morristown, NJ
Review Date: 3/24/2015

Service team is knowledgeable!

Josh is so knowledgeable and overall great at explaining everything. He really took his time to update me on the current status of my campaign and answer my questions. Josh gave me good advice on getting positive reviews for my business on Google.

Pat - Taos, NM
Review Date: 3/24/2015

Thanks for all your help Chris!

Chris is great! I want to rate his customer service five stars today because he answered all my questions regarding my website. Also he taught me how to track my keywords and how to get my happy patients to leave me a Google review on my Google business page.

Nadege - Palm Desert, CA
Review Date: 3/24/2015

Thank you eGumball for doing great work!

Chris was very accommodating and helpful! I just sold the business but I must say thank you eGumball for doing great work and providing great service.Glad you did everything that was promised. Thank you!

Brent - Brielle, NJ
Review Date: 3/24/2015

Good service and advice

I love the fact that Jesus gave me suggestions on how to increase my Facebook traffic and how to get Google positive reviews from my customers. I like that I could track my progress through the back end control panel. He was so helpful and attentive! Thank you eGumball for your knowledgeable team!

Julie - Sioux Falls, SD
Review Date: 3/24/2015

eGumball has generated so much business for me!

Chris helped me so much today! I am so impressed with eGumball's services. I have all my customers stating they have found me online and I get many compliments on the website eGumball designed for me. I seriously am thrilled with all the business that has generated through this advertizing. Chris helped me with a situation today where the old company I was with, is charging me and is claiming all of eGumball's work including the website . Chris proved eGumball's work to me and has compiled PDF's for me to show Gear Local. eGumball does what they say they will do and get you on page 1. I am thankful for all the business and exposure I have had through eGumball.

Mike - Mequon, WI
Review Date: 3/24/2015

Jesus has great customer service

Jesus was very good at explaining the service making it clear to understand.We reviewed my website for the first time and he was helpful. I can now go in and customize it. I rate him 5 stars for his great customer service.

Roger - Lewes, DE
Review Date: 3/23/2015

Chris is nice!

Chris is a really nice guy. I am not computer savvy but Chris told me many ways eGumball improves my marketing. I was satisfied with the service and the time he took to contact me.

Brad G. - Richland Hills, TX
Review Date: 3/23/2015

Jesus thank you for your great service!

Jesus was great! He was the only person to thoroughly explain all services provided in depth. I really wanted to know what was included in my package and it was great to finally get some answers. He went over the directory submissions, 6 page micro site and some old information that was posted online that eGumball is correcting. He explained that all this translates fast to Google and helps my business show on page 1. Jesus had an understanding of optimization and delivered it as clear as possible to me. I really got awesome information and now I feel so much better about this entire service. Thank you Jesus.

Barry - Land O Lakes, FL
Review Date: 3/23/2015

Happy to see services provided

I had called in to cancel services today. I changed my mind! After speaking with Josh I am now so happy with my campaign. I thought nothing had been done on my campaign but Josh showed me results. He has explained the service far better than any rep in customer service. He is professional and articulate. I rate his service 5 stars!

Elias - Bonita, Ca
Review Date: 3/19/2015

Stephen is excellent!

Stephen was really great. He basically went over everything and set it all up correctly. It was nice that he answered all my questions and was able to get manager rights to my Google + business listing.

Paul - Muskegon, MI
Review Date: 3/18/2015

eGumball appreciates their customers!

Jesus helped me understand why my business was not showing under a certain category on Google's first page. He was clear and knowledgeable and even gave me a loyalty customer discount. He is also helping me customize my Google + page with unique photos. Thank you Jesus and eGumball for appreciating your customers!

Loures - Miami, FL
Review Date: 3/18/2015

Jesus is so helpful

Jesus was great and helpful today. I didn't understand how it works and Jesus explained services provided clearly. I am just trying to form a great relationship and have my campaign reach it's full capacity. Thank you! Lets keep the ball rolling!

Lisa - Naperville, IL
Review Date: 3/18/2015

Josh was phenomenal today!

Josh was phenomenal today! I had questions on Google maps and my Google+ and Josh covered it all! He is helping me add photos and YouTube videos on my page. Josh pointed me in the right direction there fore I am satisfied with his customer service.

Joe S. - New York, NY
Review Date: 3/18/2015

Jesus helped me design my new site

Jesus helped me design and personalize my new site . He is taking my old website information and pictures and transferring it to my new site! I am happy that he was so helpful! Now my website is going to have a whole new look. Thank you Jesus for your help and answering all my questions.

Edward - Cleveland, OH
Review Date: 3/18/2015

I finally have answers!

I finally spoke to someone who could address and answer my questions thoroughly. After speaking with Josh I understand the service completely. Thank you Josh for taking your time to explain optimization. I had so many questions about Google and you answered all of them. I look forward to working with you again!

Tatiana - Astoria, NY
Review Date: 3/18/2015

Alex takes her time

Alex was great. She took her time to review my information and keywords before publishing it on the internet. She reviewed some inconsistent information that her team found online that I had no idea was out there. Alex was great to work with and answered every one of my questions. This is just the beginning and I am looking forward to the next steps.

Kahlon - Walnut Creek, CA
Review Date: 3/18/2015

Satisfied with the customer service at eGumball

Josh provides great customer service! I spoke with him today and he not only answered my questions but further educated me on the entire process of my campaign and the many steps it goes through. I feel like he was so helpful! I am happy so far!

Alexa - Bronx, NY
Review Date: 3/18/2015

Stephen is a nice fellow!

Stephen is a nice fellow. He was able to successfully add himself as a manager to my Google listing. I am happy Stephen set it up correctly and I am looking forward to great results and more business from eGumball's help.

Ed - Irmo, SC
Review Date: 3/17/2015

Great customer service!

Jesus went over the campaign thoroughly and went over the current status of my campaign. I do appreciate him answering all my questions as well. Great customer service Jesus!

Rachel - Citrus Heights, CA
Review Date: 3/17/2015

Aarionna is great in customer service!

I had so many questions on optimization because I had no idea how it worked. Aarionna was very professional and educated me on optimization which helped clear up so many questions I had. I wanted to target other service areas and she was able to help me add more.She is going to email me on how to operate a blog through my Google + page as she explained it will help my optimization. Aarionna has great advice and appreciates her customers. Every month Aarionna will email me progress reports and for that i am thankful! I rate her customer service 5 stars today.

Tammy - Ray, MI
Review Date: 3/17/2015

Thank you Traci

I had trouble logging into my Google+page and Traci was helpful. She is also going to help me add photos to my Google+ because I was having difficulties. There is still a few things that we are currently working on but it is making progress. Thank you Traci!

Michael W. - Butler, PA
Review Date: 3/17/2015

Happy to see my business ranking on page 1 of Google!

I was really happy to see my business on the front page of Google through eGumball's work. Chris educated me on the services provided and I realized that my business will not magically appear on the front page without proper optimization and time. I am staying on board because I am seeing great results!

Jeffrey - Hallandale, FL
Review Date: 3/17/2015

Jay you are great!

Jay was great today! He resolved the biggest issue on my account and was able to have it move forward. I was about to cancel service until Jay showed me results. I am so happy to stay on board! 30 days from today I will review campaign again with Jay to review progress. Thank you Jay!

Brandon - Boise, ID
Review Date: 3/17/2015

Christa is sweet

Christa is so sweet. I am happy she has a lot of patience with me because I always bother her with many phone calls. I had some concerns because I was not seeing my business name on Google. Christa helped me see that eGumball does have my business on page 1. I know that this service takes time and I have competition but with Christa's knowledge and help, it was nice to see my business is on the right track. Thank you so much!

Robert - Visalia, CA
Review Date: 3/17/2015

Chris is really knowledgeable!

Chris is really knowledgeable! He taught me how to customize my page and went over the many features on my control panel that I could utilize.I finally understand the service better and how it works. I rate Chris 5 stars for his professional help.

Marty - Aberdeen, SD
Review Date: 3/17/2015

eGumball is very understanding and sensitive!

eGumball is very understanding and sensitive. I am so happy I could cry! I am going through a difficult time in my life and eGumball's team has been great to work with. Jay has been so understanding and has communicated with the billing department to work with me. I am thankful for businesses like eGumball that are sensitive to hard life situations.

Carolyn C. - Memphis, TN
Review Date: 3/16/2015

Thank you Cynthia!

Cynthia was great! We reviewed my website together and we both agreed it was too simple with hardly any content. She enlightened me with a new website eGumball can create for me that I had no idea was part of my package! Thank you Cynthia!

Anthony - Palm Springs, CA
Review Date: 3/13/2015

eGumball is putting 1000% into my campaign!

I had been wanting to do this service for almost 2 years now! I am excited to finally see some great results! eGumball is putting 1000% into my online campaign and I am so happy! Jesus answered my questions so clearly and simple,which helped me understand the service perfectly. Keep Jesus because he is wonderful!

Sharon - Oxford, MA
Review Date: 3/13/2015

Thank you Josh!

I am so happy after speaking with Josh! I don't understand a thing about optimization and he did a great job at helping me understand it all. Josh went over my control panel/website and its features. I love that I can add ten additional keywords in my control panel and track progress. He went over the expectations for the next few weeks which made it clear that there is still so much work to be done. I look forward to seeing my campaign take off and working with Josh again!

Elisa - La Puente, CA
Review Date: 3/12/2015

I feel good about eGumball!

George was pleasant to speak with . I appreciate the professional advice he gave me for my website. I know there was a few things I didn't understand about my campaign that George was able to clarify. I feel good about eGumball optimizing my business. Thank you!

Andy D. - Fort Wayne, IN
Review Date: 3/12/2015

Alex gave me her expert advice

Alex is so helpful! I really liked that she took her time to go over every step of my campaign. We changed a few keywords for better performance and encouraged me to send her photos so she can customize my Google + page. She gave me her expert advice and now I have some homework to do on my end. I give her 5 stars most definitely for being attentive and thorough!

Jake N. - Sausalito, CA
Review Date: 3/12/2015

I am happy I hired eGumball!

Cynthia was great. She went over service in great detail. She encouraged me to email her photos to add to my business Google + page. She was able to answer my questions and was patient with me. I am happy that I hired eGumball because I am no expert at optimization. Thank you for keeping my account on track!

Dorian G. - Manchester, NH
Review Date: 3/11/2015

The service team at eGumball rocks!

I am a new customer to eGumball. After speaking with Matt I was curious as to when it would be up and running. He was able to explain the service sufficiently. I appreciate the time and patience he took with me. The service team at eGumball rocks!

Geniene C. - Plymouth, IN
Review Date: 3/11/2015

BIG THANKS to eGumball

I want to thank eGumball for the service they are providing for my business. I appreciate George for being so helpful.He answered all my questions nicely and asked me the right questions. I never felt rushed during the phone call. It's nice to call in and see your campaign moving forward. BIG THANKS to eGumball!

Don W. - Colorado Springs, CO
Review Date: 3/11/2015

I look forward to doing Google Ad words with eGumball!

Jesus went over my entire campaign clearly.He educated me on a couple of other programs that eGumball offers like Google Ad words. He not only spent the time, he took his time to answer all the questions I had for him. After speaking with him I look forward to doing Ad words with eGumball in the future. Usually when I speak with technical guys over the phone I feel confused and slow. It is nice to work with a tech team that can deliver the service clearly over the phone and have me feeling so knowledgeable in the end.

Tom - Millmont, PA
Review Date: 3/11/2015

Everything is on the right track!

Jesus is the best one you got there!He was able to resolve my issues and answer all my questions.We went over keywords that worked best for my campaign and he updated my address.I really like how my campaign is moving along and I look forward to working with Jesus again! Everything is on the right track!

David L. - Pearland, TX
Review Date: 3/10/2015

Thank you eGumball

Josh is great and informative. After speaking with him, I now have a clear picture and better understanding of the process and service. I appreciate his knowledge and answers to my questions. Thank you for being dedicated!

Heather W. - Albuquerque, NM
Review Date: 3/10/2015

eGumball is always there to service you!

Alejandra was sweet. She walked me through Google Maps to show me where my business was published before I updated my payment. Then transferred me to Jesus who was pretty amazing. He updated my keywords and helped me understand the current status of my campaign. They were both helpful and assured me if I needed anything else, that they would always be there to service me. Now that's great customer service! I rate them both 5 stars!

Ann J. - Lakeland, FL
Review Date: 3/10/2015

Vong has great advice!

Vong was very knowledgeable. He gave me advice on a few changes I should make on my website that could help my online presence. He was very patient and I never felt rushed during the phone call.

Dr.Pickens - Alexandria, VA
Review Date: 3/10/2015

Aarionna is positive!

My experience with Aarionna was such a positive one. She explained things simply since i am extremely not technical. Her suggestions were wonderful and she really helped me so much. I look forward to dealing with her in the future!

Karen Y. - Long Valley, NJ
Review Date: 3/10/2015

Alejandria is instrumental!

Alejandria was very instrumental and was able to answer all my questions. I loved that she was polite and professional! I enjoyed working with her because she is nice and very dedicated.Thank you for providing great service!

Gregg S. - Big Rapids, MI
Review Date: 3/9/2015

George has great follow up skills !

George is excellent! So far I am so pleased with the service he has provided. Martha and George were able to answer all my questions and are very professional.Since speaking with them,it's now all making sense. I am so busy everyday so it is difficult to get a hold of me but it's nice that George has great follow up skills. Thank you eGumball!

Linda T. - Henderson, KY
Review Date: 3/9/2015

George is dedicated!

George was very informative and enlightened me with Google policies. I have been building websites for over 10 years and it is the same principle but different. We are in the beginning stages of my campaign and it's nice that George broke it all down. We were able to get everything situated and all my questions answered.

Nate - Dalton, GA
Review Date: 3/6/2015

I understand the service now!

I want to give Ryan a 10! He is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He explained the service in depth and clearly. He is really helpful and deserves to be rewarded.

Victoria L. - Bowie, TX
Review Date: 3/6/2015

eGumball's service team is professional!

Alex was really professional and got to the point. I have a certain way my business name is spelled out and she had great attention to detail. She was able to answer all my questions and made sure my information will be published correctly online. Thank you Alex!

Bill Sanderson - Troy, MO
Review Date: 3/6/2015

Great job eGumball!

Aarionna has great follow up skills and I am staying on board because of her service. She really resolved my issues today and took her time to listen. I was with another company before and they dropped the ball. It is nice to know eGumball's team cares and wants the best for your business! Great job eGumball!

Brenda - Harrisville, PA
Review Date: 3/6/2015

Alex is great!

Alex is really informative and sweet. She went over the services with great detail and answered all my questions. I was happy to learn that my Google + page can be customized with my own photos. I feel happy to work with a great team!

Angie R. - Riverside, CA
Review Date: 3/6/2015

Christine is knowledgeable!

Christine was a great help today! She is so knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions instead of transferring me to someone else. She was able to understand what I was trying to communicate to her which was really nice! After speaking with Christine I feel informed and confident with my eGumball campaign.

Bob C. - Frankfort, IL
Review Date: 3/6/2015

Stephen is prompt and informative!

Stephen was excellent to work with yesterday and today. He is prompt and really informative which makes me feel confident in eGumball. I appreciate the YouTube video tutorial he sent me on how to have my own customers leave me positive feedback on my Google Maps listing. Keep it up!

Roger H. - Simons Island, GA
Review Date: 3/5/2015

Your service team is dedicated!

Chris was able to answer all my questions today. Some of our keywords were not performing really well so Chris updated keywords to effective ones for better performance. I do like that he resolved my concern immediately. He also went over my control panel where I can track my progress which is neat.

Jeffrey S. - Pasadena, CA
Review Date: 3/5/2015

I rate Christa a 10!

I am very pleased with the website eGumball created for me. Christa was excellent and I would rate her a 10 for walking me through my entire site front and back. I love that I could log into my site and update information and pictures. The fact that I could even create coupons on my website is a big plus! I appreciate Christa for answering all my questions with patience.

Amy B. - Palm Desert, CA
Review Date: 3/5/2015

I knew I hired experts!

It was a pleasure to work with George because he was so patient with me. I am not computer savvy and he helped me better understand my campaign. I love that it all started making sense to me even after not knowing anything about the online world. George explained my Google listing in detail and how certain information must be identical online. I knew I hired experts! Cynthia was great too! She sent me a step by step tutorial via email that I forwarded to my daughter to make the necessary changes that Cynthia recommended. Thank you eGumball for taking your time with me .

Ann Z. - Castle Creek, NY
Review Date: 3/5/2015

6 Stars for Christa!

I had lots of questions and Christa had excellent answers. I want to give her a high mark of 6 stars because she was very patient with my ignorance. I did like that she took her time because I am not computer savvy. I cannot thank you enough!

Larry N. - Morris, IL
Review Date: 3/5/2015

Jay has been doing a great job!

He has been fabulous to work with. He showed me progress on my account and has answered all my questions. Thank you Jay for being very accommodating.

Teresa - San Benito, TX
Review Date: 3/5/2015

eGumball wants the best for my business!

I am rating Chris 5 stars today because he handled my issues professionally and right. I was so uptight about this service and I was getting ready to dispute it with my bank but, Chris resolved all my issues. I have been with so many companies in the past and have felt like they never delivered. Thank you eGumball for having people like Chris to educate and give me advice on my online campaign. I feel like I can really trust you guys now and I believe eGumball wants the best for my business. Thank you!

Danny F. - Columbia, TN
Review Date: 3/4/2015

Thank you for taking care of my business!

I have no complaints about the services eGumball has provided. My overall experience with eGumball has been great. Today I spoke with Chris and he gave me a lot of good information and advice. He couldn't have done a better job! Thanks for taking care of my business.

Stephen V. - Plymouth, NH
Review Date: 3/4/2015

Thank you for helping me understand

Jay was amazing today!I was about to cancel my account but then Jay explained that there was a lot of old information about my business online that eGumball was correcting.We will continue with services moving forward because we were able to solve a big problem.Jay understands how important it is for my business to be on Google and eGumball is doing just that. After speaking with him I feel confident and educated about the services eGumball is providing.Thank you eGumball and Jay!

Carlos D. - Port St Lucie, FL
Review Date: 3/4/2015

Stephen helped me learn something new!

Thank you Stephen for helping me get access to my Google + account. You were patient and informative and helped me learn something new. I am happy to see my account moving forward!

Leo W. - Fargo, ND
Review Date: 3/4/2015

Josh you made me really happy!

Josh was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was not on the front page of Google before I signed up with you. Josh was able to show me that my business has front page exposure on Google, which made me really happy! My business doesn't show up in Maps when you type in Asian Appraisals but, after Josh walked me through why it wasn't there yet, he helped me understand.

Michael B. - Wilmette, IL
Review Date: 3/4/2015

Reward Chris because he is amazing!

Chris is literally the only reason I have stayed with eGumball. He has turned my entire experience with your company around. He has provided great service and has done piles and piles of work for me. I appreciate his attention to my account and I am happy to work with him. Thank you Chris so much!

Deborah S. - Beech Island, SC
Review Date: 3/3/2015

Chris saved the day today for eGumball!

Chris saved the day today for eGumball! I was seriously ready to quit! He is the first person who was able to explain the status of my campaign and, for the first time, I was finally able to understand it. He is articulate, professional, and smart. After speaking with him, it all started making sense. In the past, nothing made sense and I wanted out. I am staying on board because I appreciate Chris' knowledge and him helping me understand it all.

Justin D. - Sacramento, CA
Review Date: 3/3/2015

Thank you for being efficient Stephen

Stephen was really quick and efficient. Everyone that he said would call me actually did. With just a few phone calls, we were able to get a lot done together. I appreciate that he went over the next steps I should expect on my campaign, which is really helpful and makes things easier for me to understand.

Kristen - Sacramento, CA
Review Date: 3/3/2015

Chris is taking my account to another level!

Chris is excellent! I actually feel much better after speaking with him because I was going to suspend my account today. He really is taking my account to another level to help improve things. I did have some issues on my account but now we are working together to resolve them. I am not computer savvy but I am confident in Chris's knowledge after our conversation. He did give me some advice that I will follow through with to help my campaign move forward.

Gigi M. - Dorchester, MA
Review Date: 3/3/2015

I feel confident with the services eGumball is providing!

I called the customer service department today absolutely not knowing what to ask. Jesus was so sweet and patient I had to leave him positive feedback. He really helped me figure out what questions to ask because I had no idea where to even start. After our conversation I feel updated and confident with the services eGumball is providing. Thank you Jesus!

Kelli T. - Bedford, IN
Review Date: 3/3/2015

Chris takes his time! Thank you so much!

I like that Chris took his time to go over my issues today. I know he was listening to me because he reiterated all my issues back to me. He updated my correct address because the previous rep before had it incorrect. Also I wanted a logo added to my profile and he is happily helping me publish the image. I appreciate Chris's attention to detail and I look forward to working with him again.

Julie M. - Bradenton, FL
Review Date: 3/3/2015

A big thank you to Jeanine

Jeanine was wonderful to work with and was very helpful. I am happy with eGumball because they have stuck to what they said they'd do. I feel like I'm in good hands.

Margaret W - Hendersonville, NC
Review Date: 3/2/2015

Jesus is dedicated

Jesus was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. When I made requests with him, he took action immediately, which is awesome! My overall experience with eGumball has been great.

Kira E. - Kissimmee, FL
Review Date: 3/2/2015

Traci is an amazing employee!

Traci is so professional and has great listening skills! I would love for her to come work for me! She really is wonderful and patient and never got aggravated while I took my time to do a few online searches myself. She helped me figure out what's going on with my account and website. I think you all do an amazing job especially Traci! Ever since I have been with eGumball I have been on top! Thank you so much!

Phyllis B. - Leonardtown, MD
Review Date: 3/2/2015

Stephen is informative and patient!

I have had a good experience with eGumball so far. Everyone especially Stephen there is informative and patient. I love that the service team gets back to you on time and has great attention to detail! I have nothing but good things to say about your team. Thank you for your services!

Phyllis L. - Huntington Station, NY
Review Date: 3/2/2015

Jay was positive today!

Jay was very clear and positive today! Jay was really informative and provided me with a lot information to help me understand your services clearly. I had no idea that there was a lot of inconsistent information on the web about my business that eGumball was correcting. I am thankful for your services this year.

Donald D. - Santa Cruz, CA
Review Date: 3/2/2015

eGumball provides a very easy business verification

I would like to thank Martha for her quick and efficient business verification. She did a great job making sure my business information is accurate.

Glenn K - Locust Valley, NY
Review Date: 2/27/2015

Christa Was Excellent!

Christa was excellent and very helpful to work with. She was very thorough in explaining my account features. So helpful at the beginning and look forward to working with her in the future.

Candance R - Union City, NJ
Review Date: 2/27/2015

Stephen Did Just Fine!

Stephen did just fine in addressing my concerns. He was articulate, friendly, and very helpful setting up my Google+ page.

Dale W - Daleville, IN
Review Date: 2/27/2015

Ryan Was Very Good, Very Helpful and Very Patient!

Ryan was very good, very helpful and very patient. He explain in detail how the process works for promoting my business. Ryan even worked with a third party my son; explain to him also how things work overall.

Jean T. - Marquette, MI
Review Date: 2/27/2015

Thank you for your expertise Vong

I would like to say how grateful I am that I got a hold of Vong. He helped me with advice to improve my website to gain even higher ranking.

Stuart V - San Marcos, CA
Review Date: 2/27/2015

I will be calling Chirsta again if I need a recap on the control panel

Christa was excellent to work with. I love the how the control panel makes me aware of where my business traffic is coming from and I can control reviewing it when I log in. I will be sure to call Christa if I need a recap of how to use it.

Mark W - North Charleston, SC
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Jay was So Professional !

I loved speaking with Jay. He was so professional, thorough in his explanations, and he answered all my questions. He did a wonderful job.

Tanya J - Fargo, ND
Review Date: 2/26/2015

I am brand new to internet marketing

I am very glad I called live customer service today! Elaine was incredibly helpful and was able to accurately clarify the service to me. I will no longer use the phonebook be my primary marketing tool. Almost everyone is going to Google in specific to look for what the need and I finally joined that world.

Robert S - Garland, TX
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Jesus.. Took Care of Things!

Jesus was very on point in answering all my question. His work was very punctual when he followed up with me. Jesus took care of things real smoothly i recommend eGumball.

Arthur - Rego Park, NY
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Lynne was Extremely Helpful!

Lynne Corente has been extremely helpful in exploring a variety of approaches to increase our company's Internet visibility. The result has been a steady increase in site hits and potential client interest!

Dave M - Kennett Square, PA
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Chris P was informative

Chris P was very personable and I loved that he was the rep who helped me with my account. I didn't know what else I could do on my end with my listing to help gain trust. He showed me what to do. He is very sharp.

Chris J - Franklin, TN
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Christa was helpful in my micro template design

Christa was very detailed and helpful when designing my micro template. I appreciated her technical knowledge.

Patty - Whittier, CA
Review Date: 2/26/2015

Thank Your For Taking the Time!

I called in to get a very thorough report of my account. Jesus took the time to educate me in detail, even though I was very frustrated. Thank you for your patience and going over my business profile.

Tammy S. - Minneapolis, MN
Review Date: 2/25/2015

I appriciate eGumball's wonderful customer service!

I would like to thank Christa for her knowledgeable, but easy to interpret responses to my questions as I am not computer literate. I greatly appreciate her excellent service skills and her time.

Bill S - Jackson, MS
Review Date: 2/25/2015

I have a compltely different outlook now!

I was incredibly impressed by George's demeanor. He kept his cool completely when I was upset. I was upset that I didn't understand the service and that was changed after talking to George. He did a complete 180 on my outlook and now I understand how eGumball will help me. 5 stars for George!

Ravi B - Philadelphia, PA
Review Date: 2/25/2015

Provide Caring and Quality Customer Service!

I had the pleasure of speaking with Lynne who made me feel really comfortable and good about the service you are offering. Thank you so much for speaking to me in a respectful way that made me feel very at ease. Thank you so much, you definitely understand how to provide caring and quality customer service!

Jessy L - Fayetteville, AR
Review Date: 2/25/2015

Jay Was Awesome to Work With !

Jay was awesome to work with. He was very helpful in answering all my questions. I would absolutely recommend this service to other companies to gain internet exposure. I actually have referred business owners to eGumball already!

Andrea C. - Frankfort, KY
Review Date: 2/25/2015

Jesus was very Friendly and Helpful !

Jesus was very friendly and helpful when I called today to go over my account on Egumball. He answered all of my questions clearly and also provided suggestions on ways I can boost my google plus page. I would definitely recommend Egumball to other businesses.

Michele W. - Chesapeake Beach, MD
Review Date: 2/24/2015

Ryan was fantastic to work with!

Ryan is through with the service he provided. So far I am very happy with eGumball!

Steve H - Santa Clara, CA
Review Date: 2/23/2015

Jesus.. Very Professional and Courteous!

Jesus was very professional and courteous. He definitely deserves a gold star by his name and my suggestion to eGumball is to hang on to him! He would definitely get a bonus if he were my employee. His great representative and good man.

Robert W. - Norcross, GA
Review Date: 2/20/2015

Ryan was a great help!

Ryan was incredibly prompt when returning my calls and patient. He has superb communication skills and is knowledgeable.

Eli S - Portland, OR
Review Date: 2/20/2015

Got everything taken care!

Jesus did great! He got everything taken care of. It was a simple process changing my payments. He went through the whole contract and explained it thoroughly he showed me all the new things happening. Also helped me with one false negative review, he helped rebuttal that.

Alexander F - Charleston, SC
Review Date: 2/19/2015

Thank You So Much!

Hi Elaine! Thank you so much for the updates. Since you took over my account, I see a real difference! The screenshots are a tangible way to see the results. I really appreciate your work and personal service!

Pam H - Osage Beach, MO
Review Date: 2/18/2015

Elaine's hard work has increased my map ranking!

I have had nothing but wonderful interactions with Elaine. She is diligent about returning my phone calls and following up with me. Her hard work and suggestions to improve my website has significantly increased my map ranking.

Bill - Ferndale, MI
Review Date: 2/17/2015

5 Stars

Matt was nice, helpful, and felt like the situation was resolved. I'd rate him 5 stars.

Hannah - West Bloomfield Township, MI
Review Date: 2/16/2015

Outstanding Job!

Jay has been a been an enormous help on getting my google webpage up and accurate on Google. He has gone above and beyond to help me and I really appreciate his kindness and care

Shasta - San Jose, CA
Review Date: 2/16/2015

George and Jesus were Excellent!

George and Jesus were excellent! They addressed all my concerns and questions I had. They got to the point of my issue quickly and efficiently.

Mukesh P - Denville, NJ
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Elaine is fantastic!

Elaine is so nice, positive, and professional. The last marketing agency did not return my phone calls, but Elaine ALWAYS does. I can count on her. eGumball is the complete opposite of the last agency. They deserve to be the world leader of Google marketing.

Ralph K - Las Vegas, NV
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Ryan was impressive with his service skills

I loved the service Ryan provided in regards to my account. He was very detail orientated. I need in a company as well as the reps I interact with. eGumball has exceeded my expectations.

Dwight E - Effingham, IL
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Impressive staff at eGumball

I've had nothing but wonderful interactions with people I've spoken to at eGumball, especially with Ryan. He paid attention and understood my needs.

Stan L - Louisville, KY
Review Date: 2/13/2015

Jesus Was Wonderful!

Jesus was wonderful! He explained the service very well. I now have a better understanding of how my campaign works. Thank you!

Morris P. - Richmond, VA
Review Date: 2/12/2015

If you need clarification about your account, ask to speak to Jesus!

Jesus was very helpful and clearly knows his craft of maps optimization. He gave me tips on how to increase ranking and how I can save money in marketing by continuing the fantastic service provided by eGumball. I will be a long time client.

Dr. Anthony G - Aurora, IL
Review Date: 2/12/2015

Thank you for educating me Jesus!

I am glad that when I called customer service today I was assigned to Jesus to walk me through my account. He went into great detail which greatly appreciated.

Sarah J - San Pablo, CA
Review Date: 2/12/2015

George is very patient!

George was wonderful to work with. He didn't rush me and explained the services in a way that I could understand as I am not computer literate.

Dree - Athens, GA
Review Date: 2/11/2015

Genuinely Cares!!

I've been working with Jesus from the beginning of my campaign and I have to say is that he is great! He genuinely cares about my account and always calls me back when he says he will. I can always count on him.

Randy M - Bellaire, TX
Review Date: 2/9/2015

George was Phenomenal To Work With!

George was phenomenal to work with. He answered all my questions and explained how the service worked in detail. I can say that I am certainly satisfied with service from eGumball.

Cooper S. - Chattanooga, TN
Review Date: 2/9/2015

So Far So Good!

Everything so far with the service was fine. I look forward to working with eGumball. Ryan was Great!

Jim S. - Hagerstown, MD
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Knowlegable staff makes it easy for me understand the service

Martha was a very accommodating when I spoke with her about my account. She was very rapid with her email responses and educated me more in depth about the service.

Felix L - New York, NY
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Ryan is exceptional

Ryan was so polite and I appreciated his expertise. He is very skilled and well versed at his job.

Connie - Houston, TX
Review Date: 2/6/2015

A big thank you to George!

I want to thank George for taking his time ensuring my account is accurate and up to date. It was reassuring to know that eGumball wants my business information as consistent as possible online.

Phillip P - Caldwell, TX
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Jesus and Martha are incredibly professional.

I am a satisfied client. Jesus and Martha are very through and if I need more help with my account in the future, I will certainly be talking to one of them.

Robert G - Ventura, CA
Review Date: 2/6/2015

I am not computer literate, but Christa completely helped me with that.

I do not do well on the computer but Christa made the walk through of the control panel so easy for me. I wouldn't have understood the process without her.

Carol F - Topeka, KS
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Jesus works wonders!

Jesus did a wonderful job explaining the service to me more in depth to me. He was honest and straight forward about the service which I greatly respected.

Lorie - Agoura Hills, CA
Review Date: 2/6/2015

Very Professional and Very Patient

Martha was very professional. She answered all my questions and was very patient. She was a pleasure to work with. I am also really happy with service!

Eddie - Katy, TX
Review Date: 2/5/2015

Martha was a great help!

I want to thank Martha for her kindness and help with my account. I'm off to a great start with eGumball and look forward to productive campaign.

Joe L - Haltom City, TX
Review Date: 2/5/2015

I only work with Aarionna

There are so many positive things I can say about Aarionna. I can start off by saying that I only work with Aarionna. She ALWAYS returns my calls and follows up when she says she will. She explains my account to my in detail, but breaks it down so I can understand it. I am a very happy client.

Linda W - Burlington, VT
Review Date: 2/5/2015

Martha is very effiecient at her job

I am very satisfied with the service! Martha was very informative, friendly, and efficient in making sure my account is good standing with Google. I will be recommending eGumball to fellow business owners who want to increase their visibility online.

Robyn Q - Savannah, GA
Review Date: 2/5/2015

eGumball is on the ball!

I've been working with Ryan on my account. He is so upbeat and answers my questions without me even asking them! I have had zero results with other internet marketing companies, but eGumball has changed this for me. I love the service so far.

Duane M - Park City, UT
Review Date: 2/4/2015

Great & Wonderful Job Ryan & Jeanine !!

Ryan was great and very helpful. He was wonderful at following up with me and always returned my phone calls in a timely manner. Jeanine was also more than willing to get in touch with us quickly and I greatly appreciated it. Thank you eGumball!

Peter - Chatham, MA
Review Date: 2/4/2015

Thank you eGumball!

I want to thank Ryan and eGumball for their hard work on my local listing. I look forward to growing my business!

Allie - Corpus Christi, TX
Review Date: 2/4/2015

Ryan did not give up on me!

I worked with an internet marketing agency in the past who did not help me, but working with eGumball now has changed that. What a complete opposite situation to what I was dealing with. Ryan at eGumball was fabulous! He was very patient and fixed an issue I had been trying to fix for 3+ years. Thank you!

Tricia C - Virginia Beach, VA
Review Date: 2/3/2015

eGumball works wonders!

I've been working with Ryan on my Google+ listing and I'm sure glad he is taking care of my account! He always gives me updates and clears up any issues right away. He is my favorite person to work with at eGumball.

Alvin W - Portland, OR
Review Date: 2/3/2015

Ryan!! Very Calm and Very Helpful !

I was very upset when I called, but Ryan was very calm and very helpful. He did a great job clearing the air and addressing all my concerns.

Kim H - Carrollton, TX
Review Date: 2/3/2015

Wow, oustanding work Jay!

I think Jay has done an outstanding job in helping me sort out my questions in regards to my Google+ listing. He has been very considerate and hard working on my account. I appreciate all he has done for me.

Shasta T - San Jose, CA
Review Date: 2/2/2015

Your beautiful California weather creates wonderful reps to work with!

I worked with George. He was so friendly, helpful, patient, and professional. I know you that have such nice weather there in California and it corresponds with the pleasant reps I have interacted with so far. I can tell that he loves his job!

Izabela T - Park Ridge, IL
Review Date: 1/30/2015

Very Nice ! Very Helpful! George V.!

George was Very nice, Very helpful, Very positive experience, Very patient throughout my computer acting up and me having to keep placing him on hold.

Beth P. - Forest Hills, NY
Review Date: 1/28/2015

Its Been Good! George V.

Its been good so far, hoping this will legitimately drive interest of customer to our business. I look forward to seeing the end results.

David B - Alexandria, VA
Review Date: 1/27/2015

George goes above and beyond service expectations!

George was wonderful to work with! He was a great listener. I appreciated him explaining the service in detail for me.

Julia S - Pleasantville, NY
Review Date: 1/26/2015

George provided a Great and Wonderful Experience !

I had a great and wonderful experience. George answered all my questions fully and i feel pretty safe, all my business information corrected in a efficient manner.

Ruby D. - Shelby Charter Township, MI
Review Date: 1/23/2015

WONDERFUL !

Jay Wright has been WONDERFUL in helping me with our firm's account. I'm not really savvy about technology/internet issues, and he has a great way of explaining things in a way I can understand. He's been very responsive to my many questions and concerns. Thank you!

Pamela Blackshire - Hilton Head Island, SC
Review Date: 1/22/2015

New Layout Looks Much Better! Wow!

Christa, I just saw the new layout and it looks so much better!!! I clicked on my refresh button and saw how the borders were now in red and the set up of the format was rearranged. Much better!!! On the G+( page in the photo square box) it shows one photo of the decorative wall and 2 photos of the man rolling sod and no photo of the water fall. Thanks for the hard work

Donna - Fresno, CA
Review Date: 1/22/2015

Understanding Our Business Goals

George is great, been very professional, very patient .. and we understand each other during our communication; to accomplish our business goals.

Jesus Juarez - Houston, TX
Review Date: 1/21/2015

eGumball is the best SEO company

Customer service was critical in helping me get my website to rank on maps and search engines.

Leroy Jenkins - Irvine, CA
Review Date: 1/18/2015

Freddy was a pleasure to work with

Freddy was patient, pleasant, detailed, informative with services provided. Thank You eGumball!

Rick D - Houston, TX
Review Date: 1/15/2015

Thank you George!

George was very personable and a great help! I have high hopes of the service.

Steven G - Lakeland, FL
Review Date: 1/14/2015

Lynne was very helpful!

Thanks a lot for your help Lynne! I think eGumball has a good product. She was very friendly and descriptive in explaining the benefits of the company.

Sharon G - Lynchburg, VA
Review Date: 1/13/2015

Lynne provides excellent customer service!!

Thanks again for the detailed report, we really appreciate it! Keep up the great work. Kudos for such great customer service.

Dan F - Chesapeake, VA
Review Date: 1/13/2015

Freddy was a great help!

I am not computer savvy at all and Freddy guided me through the whole way! He showed me the facts about my business and I am very pleased. Freddy was so kind and reminded me how happy I am that I have such a wonderful company doing my online marketing.

Stella B - St Petersburg, FL
Review Date: 1/8/2015

Thank you, thank you!!

I am very happy with the service. Allie is fantastic and very helpful. I was initially unsure as I new to this form of marketing, however Allie and your staff have absolutely gone way above standard customer service. I would like to thank Allie and the eGumball staff. I look forward to our future working together.

Marna S - Indian, AK
Review Date: 1/7/2015

Thank you for the excellent service..

Lynne I just want to thank you for the excellent service and the way you care about helping people! I have been in the people business for 45 years and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for caring about your customers!

Steve Lundy - Grayslake, IL
Review Date: 12/22/2014

Darlene was Very Empathetic.

Ms. Darlene Mateus was very empathetic and helpful to me today when she called my office to hear my concerns!

Gary s - Hauppauge, NY
Review Date: 12/22/2014

Chris M is as good as it Gets!

Chris M did a great job, he was very knowledgeable. He definitely saved this account he was very patient with me and I was upset. He never showed any type of negativity. He took the time to go over everything with me today. You need to have more Chris M in your company. He is as good as it gets!

Jim P - Linville, NC
Review Date: 12/11/2014

I really have appreciated working with her.

Dear eGumball management, I am very happy with the work of Lynne Corente. She is knowledgeable about your services, the needs of the customer's businesses in internet advertising, and she educated me on some of the working processes of Google search. She is patient, honest, and helpful, and I really have appreciated working with her.

Claudia B - San Rafael, CA
Review Date: 12/5/2014

When we need you Darlene

Darlene, thank you so much for reaching out to us and helping us with the service we need to expand our customer base. You are truly a fun and easy person to talk to even if I am not computer savvy you walked me through the ins and outs to figure out this computer! I am pleased with the Christmas offer and the continuing support. When we need you, you are there! Looking forward to working with you

Angelo - Queens, NY
Review Date: 11/21/2014

She's a great asset to your team.

Darlene has relentlessly trying to get me to do what I need to. But she's very good and I totally appreciate it. ;-) As an internet marketing professional in my past life, all of this just gives me a big headache. And that's why I'm happy to have her working for me/us. She's a great asset to your team.

Mike Myers - Dallas, TX
Review Date: 11/7/2014

Darlene answered all my questions.

It was so refreshing to have someone who was so friendly and helpful, that is hard to come by these days. Darlene was so patient with me and answered all my questions.

Richard S - Santa Monica, CA
Review Date: 11/7/2014

You were superb

I want to thank Freddy very much for your knowledgeable assistance and advice when I called in last week. You were superb!

Anne B - Denver, CO
Review Date: 11/3/2014

Great Asset to my business

Allie you were so gracious and helpful on the phone this afternoon. You were able to expedite my request regarding my medical issues. eGumball has been a great asset to my business. Thank you for all of your efforts!

Cynthia M - Madison, WI
Review Date: 11/3/2014

Pleasant Experience

My experience with eGumball's Service Specialist Darlene has been very pleasant. Darlene is very good at her job. I look forward to continuing business with eGumball.

Mike - Louisville, KY
Review Date: 10/15/2014

Happy With eGumball

To egumball, I am very happy with the service of Darlene ! She has guided me through the process of more effective use of SEO. When I signed up I was used to a former company that took care of all the details. In fact, they kept my in the third position without any effort on my part. My position dropped with e gumball because I didn't set it up correctly. I was frustrated until I talked to Darlene who guided me on how to position my key words in my website. She helped me to choose more effective words to use. She has educated me on more effective use if your service. I am confident that my rating will improve. She has been a go to adviser on google phone calls. I had received several calls and emails from other SEO companies disguised as google. Darlene explained that they were not connected to google and they were lookin for my business.

Norman - Brighton, MA
Review Date: 10/9/2014

eGumball is a great team!

This team eGumball is just that a team this group of young adults work well in team effort also coordination to bring others to succeed when others succeed the company will be recognized as helpful that makes for a very good company....... thank you Vicki.

Vicki - San Francisco, CA
Review Date: 10/8/2014

Joy to work with Allie.

Thank you so much for your kind help and advice today Allie. You were very helpful in answering my questions and listening to my concerns. It is a joy to work with people with such a lovely attitude.

Freddie - West Monroe, LA
Review Date: 10/8/2014

Very Pleased with George

I'm very pleased with the services George V has provided in getting us set up for the Search engines. It was especially accommodating of you to communicate with us via email, since the phone was in interference for our business.

Bonnie B - Pinehurst, NC
Review Date: 10/2/2014

Thank you Darlene

I would like to thank Darlene in the customer service dept. at egumball for being such a wonderful person and take time out to help me build my business. I wish there were more people in this world who would take pride into other people's needs. If you were here I would give you a very big hug. We converse like we've known each other for a very long time. Shelia's Hair Salon would like to thank you very much. And I will keep in touch with you!

Shelia B - Virginia Beach, VA
Review Date: 10/1/2014

Best Service.

Thank you Lynne for all your hard work and energy you put into my account. You guys are the best service!

Jeff S - Springfield, VA
Review Date: 9/30/2014

Very Pleased with Services

Today I was very pleased with your services. Aarionna was able to help me tremendously. So I would like to say thank you for all you help, I would gladly give some of my colleagues your information. Thank you again.

Mr. Williams - Riverdale, GA
Review Date: 9/29/2014

Very Helpful

E Gumball Service Specialist Darlene has been a pleasure to talk with over the phone. She is very polite and very helpful

Mary S - Sealy, TX
Review Date: 9/29/2014

Great Rankings

Due to unwanted circumstances I have to close my doors, I would like to say that Allie from eGumball was very helpful and courteous to me. My rankings are great with this company and I wish them all the best. Thank you very much .

Chris B - Hatfield, MA
Review Date: 9/25/2014

Excited to be a long term customer

I just signed up with eGumball and I am already seeing progress. I have many customers coming into my store saying they found me on the internet. Everybody there is so amazing, especially Allie she was very helpful. I am excited to be a long term customer.

Susan B - Grenada, MS
Review Date: 9/19/2014

Egumball is a pleasure to work with

It has been a pleasure dealing with Egumball and Aarionna I have received more business, but I have to give up the business due to illness with my husband. I no longer will need your services also because I am retiring. I would like to tell you that having you for my business was a real pleasure and my business was doing very well because of you and if I have the chance to tell anyone that you are the business to use. Once again thank you.

Diane A - Weirton, WV
Review Date: 9/18/2014

My customer service experience was excellent.

My customer service experience was excellent everything from when I received the sales call to when my account was being handled in house by different customer service reps. (Aarionna) was very patient with me and helped educate me on my first page rankings and helped assist me with my requests in a professional manner. Everything that was promised to me on the sales call I did receive and within the time frame I was told I would receive it in. Within the first two months eGumball was able to get my small business up on the first page of google and I was very satisfied with my placement. I would rate you guys a 10/10 and would refer any business That is looking for SEO to your company.

Sylvia W - Saraland, AL
Review Date: 9/17/2014

I just wanted to say thank you.

I originally obtained advertising through egumball in March of 2014. I had regular contact with various representatives for the first few months as we established key works relating to our business type. Every representative I had contact with during this time was helpful and friendly. Throughout the 6 month advertising adventure I surveyed all my new clients to identify where they heard about our business. I feel every representative I have worked with has been very professional. I thank you all for your time.

Tracey Rouch - Eagle, ID
Review Date: 9/12/2014

Well-trained and friendly associates!

I have signed up for the e-Gumball services about 6 months ago and have been very pleased with their services. Over time I have learned to always request complete and transparent contact information and full documentation of all pertinent information for my records. Initially they offered all of that without my even asking them. Every time I called them with any issues I was always able to speak with well-trained and friendly associates and every time my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. I am now positioned in multiple places throughout the internet and I am grateful for e-Gumball to have taken that chore off my hands and mind. They are a reputable company; I can recommend them.

Britt Mittemeijer - Winston-Salem, NC
Review Date: 9/9/2014

Thank you from everyone here

I wanted to really take this time out to tell you how amazing you were in handling my case. I previously called twice and I felt the customer service reps were good but their was no resolve not sure what happened exactly. You made sure my issue with the domain transfer was resolved immediately. When I called the first time and you kept your promises to call me back. I was so impressed from your politeness, your intelligence, your experience in with the control panel, your patience, your ability to listen and answer exactly what I wanted to do. There are very few of you in this world. I wish you and your manager were here to give you a big thank you hug. I am so happy I was able to get the site going quickly it was imperative to the business. Thank you from everyone here. I hope your in town with your team come down anytime and well take care of you.

Rick K - Pompton Plains, NJ
Review Date: 9/5/2014

Happy with eGumball's Service

eGumball has been a great help to my business. I am now at the top of Google listing for most of my keywords. I am receiving numerous calls from customers throughout the area I advertise. I am happy with the service I am receiving.

James B - Brooklyn, NY
Review Date: 8/29/2014

Very Happy And Pleased With eGumball

I appreciate customer service always addressing my concerns and helping me understand my questions. They are very patient and always have suggestions on boosting my listing. It took some time to start seeing results, now I am constantly seeing my search results. I am very happy with the service and this company.

Katherine G. - Bullhead City, AZ
Review Date: 1/30/2014

eGumball helps their clients

We have advertised with Egumball for many years now. We at TEK Roofing Co. have been satisfied with the quality of our advertisement and your customer service. Thank you for the excellent job you have done with both.

Tracy Crawford - Eau Claire, WI
Review Date: 1/24/2014

eGumball Local Search Is Excellent!

eGumball has proven to be an excellent choice for our company. We are very impressed, we are coming up where we want to be and we are on the receiving end of new clients.

Steve Milner - East Hartford, CT
Review Date: 10/17/2013

Keeping Busy Thanks To eGumball.

Very Happy... ...lots of new clients...eGumball helped me expand my business and I now have two listings!

Charles Wiseman - Hillsboro, OR
Review Date: 9/16/2013

I Would Recommend eGumball To Everyone.

My name is Sean Cullen and I am a small business owner in Omaha NE. I have recently started to use eGumball as a form off advertisment to grow my business. The Customer Service has been great to me and very nice to work with. Cassi was very patient with me and went the extra mile to help me with my campaign. I would recommend eGumball to anyone looking to expand their business.

Sean Cullen - Omaha, NE
Review Date: 2/24/2013

I Am Getting Phone Calls. Thank You eGumball!

Thanks to eGumball, most calls I get come from people finding me on Google!

Jodi Ortega - Aurora, CO
Review Date: 2/13/2013

eGumball is polite, patient and is easy to understand..

I greatly appreciate your politeness and willingness to help me with all my questions. The service has been not only helpful but profitable to my own business. Thanks for everything

Richard Lemke - Saudertown, RI
Review Date: 1/25/2013

Never To Listen To Another SEO Company Again! Thank you eGumball!

I have worked with this company from the time they were a two person office. Right now I get about 2 to 4 calls a day from other SEO companys, "try us, oh we are the best". I did that once, and I will never do that again. What a mistake that was. I have a new rep. I love working with Brittany, this lady is very helpful and she never rushed. She got us up & going faster than we planned. Thanks for your help.

Bill Masters - Orange, CA
Review Date: 1/6/2013

eGumball is a Professional Partner

From my perspective eGumBall Inc., is not only a great concept but has been an outstanding business partner. For any Internet based business such as Inovus Technology Solutions, LLC being able to get extra support in having your customers find you is a key point of success. Your services have help optimize where we place in search results and has made a difference in our overall customer activity. Thanks again for your services and your support

Yosef Morgan - Savage, MN
Review Date: 1/2/2013

After years of service, eGumball still delivers phone calls.

Having operated the oldest resume writing service in America over the past near 20 years, the advent of on-line focused employment search and recruit demanded that I adapt to the moment to ensure that the continuum of service would be sustained. Along came eGumball. Now after yet a few more years, the phone still rings and I not only am available to the local clientele, but also enjoy surplus business from customers around the globe ... all because I can rest assured that my company name will display at the top on sundry search engine results as a result of the folks at eGumball. I have referred your service to many of my small business counterparts, and will continue to do such. I most deeply appreciate it ... keep up the good work !!!

John Dwyer - Virginia Beach, VA
Review Date: 1/2/2013

Money Well Spent With eGumball

Your perseverance on my Google Places listing has paid off. Thank you eGumball!

D. Schwartz - Indianapolis, IN
Review Date: 12/11/2012

eGumball Is A Partner Of Success.

Your attention to detail about my industry and my business in particular, as well as ongoing personal attention and follow-up, makes you one of our important partners for success today. Thank you for all your hard work through it all.

S. Krasna, CFP - Walnut Creek, CA
Review Date: 11/19/2012

eGumball helps their clients.

My name is Richard Talbot. I am the owner of Talbot Investigations. For the past year I have been using egumball to increase the traffic on my web site. I have seen a steady increase in my customer base which I attribute to egumball. I have also found there customer service to be very helpful, especially Kate in billing. If your looking for more business via the Internet then I would strongly advise you to contact egumball.

Richard Talbot - Springfield, MA
Review Date: 9/21/2012

eGumball Is A Good Service

I was spending about $35,000 per year and eGumBall showed me how to cut that cost down to $14,000. Thank you eGumBall, you couldn't have helped a better guy. eGumball set up my own Places page and Adwords account. I pay Google direct while eGumball manages the confusing end of my map placement. I would give five stars if it weren't for all the changes with Google!

Timothy Bragg - Seattle, WA
Review Date: 4/4/2012

Renewing My Agreement With eGumball

We appreciate the service with eGumball. They have provided a fantastic service for us. Our have ranked very well with very good keywords. We even decided to stay with them after our initial term.

Sophocles Tsouros - Astoria, NY
Review Date: 2/13/2012

eGumball operates a ethical service by Google Guidelines..

Cassi in customer service has always answered my questions and concerns. She has helped me understand a little more each day about how they work. All my problems with old business data on the internet was resolved in little time. They have definitely made my own job easier. We even decided to add another campaign after noticing results from our 1st campaign. eGumball is amazing and they make sure to follow 100% of Google’s Quality Guidelines so our business will rank.

Brian & Tommie Lowe - Gulfport, MS
Review Date: 1/25/2012

Excellent Performance From eGumball.

Egumball did an excellent job getting my business ranked high on Google Maps and helped me maintain that high ranking. They are also very quick to respond to my emails and questions and continue to provide the great service they promised. I highly recommend Egumball.

Matt Alala - Raleigh, NC
Review Date: 1/18/2012

I Recommend eGumball To Anyone Who Needs This Service.

Cassi at egumball made a great effort in explaining the service to me. It’s comforting to know someone is doing such a good job for you. With the Internet you never really know if you’re getting or what you are paying for. eGumball took the time to show me what was going on. I know now that my money is actually going toward something real.

Rusty Gregory - Ballwin, MO
Review Date: 1/12/2012

eGumball Is On Top Of Their Game.

eGumball is very efficient, they have gotten us super results, provided services promised, and never left us hanging to wonder what is going on with our account. Every time we called in someone would always pick up or return our calls. They have made the most difference in any of the advertising dollars we spend, by about 15 to 20%.

Kelly Shiver - Fairview, TN
Review Date: 1/12/2012

I Am Not An Expert, But eGumball Is.

I recently signed up with eGumball. Thank you already for the time you spent with me yesterday. I really appreciate your patience and clear explanations.

Charlotte Duncan - Bellaire, TX
Review Date: 1/12/2012

Eye Opening Experience at eGumball.

I called eGumBall with questions about my site and how I get optimized. Jeff B got back to me the next business day and really opened my eyes to the benefits and value I have been receiving."

Zev Goldstein - Monsey, NY
Review Date: 1/11/2012

eGumball As Refreshing As Can Be.

eGumball has been extremely beneficial to my company. It has enlightened and motivated people to spark up interest in doing business with us!

V. Campisi - San Francisco, CA
Review Date: 12/26/2011

eGumball Brought Me New Clients.

You have been thorough and conscientious in your work on my behalf. Your work has paid off in the form of new clients that have found me online.

Attorney Ken Anspach - Chicago, IL
Review Date: 8/23/2011

eGumball Provides A Great Face To The Internet Servicing!

I want to commend Egumball and particularly the billing department for being sensitive to the vulnerability of senior citizens. The internet economy sometimes seems faceless and impersonal. I will take every opportunity to recommend Egumball as an ethical and humane exception.

Rebecca R. Morris - Montgomery, AL
Review Date: 6/13/2011

eGumball's Micro-site saved me $1500.00 over the cost of a new one!

The micro-site you helped me design looks very professional. The Customer Service was very friendly and understanding. They responded very quickly to any questions. I especially appreciated Christine. She was so helpful and offered to help with any questions or problems I had.

Kathy Evans - Edna, KS
Review Date: 2/13/2011

eGumball Smart. Patient. Helpful.

The staff at EGumball couldn't have been more helpful, smart and patient in helping me create positive results for my website.

Ann-Marie Giustibelli - Plantation, FL
Review Date: 2/10/2011

eGumball Knows It's Business

As soon as my campaign was organized and re-verified, my business listing appeared the next day and on the front page! eGumBall literally walks on water!

David Lurie - Kansas City, MO
Review Date: 2/13/2010

I Get 3 to 5 calls a week from eGumball.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service egumball has provided my professional limited liability professional corporation as an SEO local search provider with Google for the last 6 years. My Google listing is on the first few pages of the search and I receive 3 to 5 calls a week from potential clients. I have contracted with other, more expensive, legal advertising services and not gotten nearly the results. The web page egumball provides is professional and informative, and can be updated. I recommend egumball for professional advertising.

Elizabeth C. Barclay, Esq. - Fairfax, VA
Review Date: 9/13/2007

Incredibly yours eGumball!

I have been working with egumball for a few years now. All I can say is that they have been incredible to work with. Their staff is so helpful, they are totally fabulous. They are always there for you to help whenever they can....THANK YOU egumball inc.

John Madonia - Scottsdale, az
Review Date: 9/13/2007
See More Reviews
Back to Top