eGumball.com reviews from around the net

eGumball : 5/5 stars (100.00%). 34 of 34 Reported.    

print page

print page

email page

My customer service experience was excellent.

My customer service experience was excellent everything from when I received the sales call to when my account was being handled in house by different customer service reps. (Aarionna) was very patient with me and helped educate me on my first page rankings and helped assist me with my requests in a professional manner. Everything that was promised to me on the sales call I did receive and within the time frame I was told I would receive it in. Within the first two months eGumball was able to get my small business up on the first page of google and I was very satisfied with my placement. I would rate you guys a 10/10 and would refer any business That is looking for SEO to your company.

Sylvia W - Saraland, AL
Review Date: 9/17/2014

I just wanted to say thank you.

I originally obtained advertising through egumball in March of 2014. I had regular contact with various representatives for the first few months as we established key works relating to our business type. Every representative I had contact with during this time was helpful and friendly. Throughout the 6 month advertising adventure I surveyed all my new clients to identify where they heard about our business. I feel every representative I have worked with has been very professional. I thank you all for your time.

Tracey Rouch - Eagle, ID
Review Date: 9/12/2014

Well-trained and friendly associates!

I have signed up for the e-Gumball services about 6 months ago and have been very pleased with their services. Over time I have learned to always request complete and transparent contact information and full documentation of all pertinent information for my records. Initially they offered all of that without my even asking them. Every time I called them with any issues I was always able to speak with well-trained and friendly associates and every time my concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. I am now positioned in multiple places throughout the internet and I am grateful for e-Gumball to have taken that chore off my hands and mind. They are a reputable company; I can recommend them.

Britt Mittemeijer - Winston-Salem, NC
Review Date: 9/9/2014

Thank you from everyone here

I wanted to really take this time out to tell you how amazing you were in handling my case. I previously called twice and I felt the customer service reps were good but their was no resolve not sure what happened exactly. You made sure my issue with the domain transfer was resolved immediately. When I called the first time and you kept your promises to call me back. I was so impressed from your politeness, your intelligence, your experience in with the control panel, your patience, your ability to listen and answer exactly what I wanted to do. There are very few of you in this world. I wish you and your manager were here to give you a big thank you hug. I am so happy I was able to get the site going quickly it was imperative to the business. Thank you from everyone here. I hope your in town with your team come down anytime and well take care of you.

Rick K - Pompton Plains, NJ
Review Date: 9/5/2014

Happy with eGumball's Service

eGumball has been a great help to my business. I am now at the top of Google listing for most of my keywords. I am receiving numerous calls from customers throughout the area I advertise. I am happy with the service I am receiving.

James B - Brooklyn, NY
Review Date: 8/29/2014

Very Happy And Pleased With eGumball

I appreciate customer service always addressing my concerns and helping me understand my questions. They are very patient and always have suggestions on boosting my listing. It took some time to start seeing results, now I am constantly seeing my search results. I am very happy with the service and this company.

Katherine G. - Bullhead City, AZ
Review Date: 1/30/2014

eGumball helps their clients

We have advertised with Egumball for many years now. We at TEK Roofing Co. have been satisfied with the quality of our advertisement and your customer service. Thank you for the excellent job you have done with both.

Tracy Crawford - Eau Claire, WI
Review Date: 1/24/2014

eGumball Local Search Is Excellent!

eGumball has proven to be an excellent choice for our company. We are very impressed, we are coming up where we want to be and we are on the receiving end of new clients.

Steve Milner - East Hartford, CT
Review Date: 10/17/2013

Keeping Busy Thanks To eGumball.

Very Happy... ...lots of new clients...eGumball helped me expand my business and I now have two listings!

Charles Wiseman - Hillsboro, OR
Review Date: 9/16/2013

eGumball Provides A Great Face To The Internet Servicing!

I want to commend Egumball and particularly the billing department for being sensitive to the vulnerability of senior citizens. The internet economy sometimes seems faceless and impersonal. I will take every opportunity to recommend Egumball as an ethical and humane exception.

Rebecca R. Morris - Montgomery, AL
Review Date: 6/11/2013

I Would Recommend eGumball To Everyone.

My name is Sean Cullen and I am a small business owner in Omaha NE. I have recently started to use eGumball as a form off advertisment to grow my business. The Customer Service has been great to me and very nice to work with. Cassi was very patient with me and went the extra mile to help me with my campaign. I would recommend eGumball to anyone looking to expand their business.

Sean Cullen - Omaha, NE
Review Date: 2/24/2013

I Am Getting Phone Calls. Thank You eGumball!

Thanks to eGumball, most calls I get come from people finding me on Google!

Jodi Ortega - Aurora, CO
Review Date: 2/13/2013

eGumball is polite, patient and is easy to understand..

I greatly appreciate your politeness and willingness to help me with all my questions. The service has been not only helpful but profitable to my own business. Thanks for everything

Richard Lemke - Saudertown, RI
Review Date: 1/25/2013

Never To Listen To Another SEO Company Again! Thank you eGumball!

I have worked with this company from the time they were a two person office. Right now I get about 2 to 4 calls a day from other SEO companys, "try us, oh we are the best". I did that once, and I will never do that again. What a mistake that was. I have a new rep. I love working with Brittany, this lady is very helpful and she never rushed. She got us up & going faster than we planned. Thanks for your help.

Bill Masters - Orange, CA
Review Date: 1/6/2013

eGumball is a Professional Partner

From my perspective eGumBall Inc., is not only a great concept but has been an outstanding business partner. For any Internet based business such as Inovus Technology Solutions, LLC being able to get extra support in having your customers find you is a key point of success. Your services have help optimize where we place in search results and has made a difference in our overall customer activity. Thanks again for your services and your support

Yosef Morgan - Savage, MN
Review Date: 1/2/2013

After years of service, eGumball still delivers phone calls.

Having operated the oldest resume writing service in America over the past near 20 years, the advent of on-line focused employment search and recruit demanded that I adapt to the moment to ensure that the continuum of service would be sustained. Along came eGumball. Now after yet a few more years, the phone still rings and I not only am available to the local clientele, but also enjoy surplus business from customers around the globe ... all because I can rest assured that my company name will display at the top on sundry search engine results as a result of the folks at eGumball. I have referred your service to many of my small business counterparts, and will continue to do such. I most deeply appreciate it ... keep up the good work !!!

John Dwyer - Virginia Beach, VA
Review Date: 1/2/2013

Money Well Spent With eGumball

Your perseverance on my Google Places listing has paid off. Thank you eGumball!

D. Schwartz - Indianapolis, IN
Review Date: 12/11/2012

eGumball Is A Partner Of Success.

Your attention to detail about my industry and my business in particular, as well as ongoing personal attention and follow-up, makes you one of our important partners for success today. Thank you for all your hard work through it all.

S. Krasna, CFP - Walnut Creek, CA
Review Date: 11/19/2012

eGumball helps their clients.

My name is Richard Talbot. I am the owner of Talbot Investigations. For the past year I have been using egumball to increase the traffic on my web site. I have seen a steady increase in my customer base which I attribute to egumball. I have also found there customer service to be very helpful, especially Kate in billing. If your looking for more business via the Internet then I would strongly advise you to contact egumball.

Richard Talbot - Springfield, MA
Review Date: 9/21/2012

eGumball Is A Good Service

I was spending about $35,000 per year and eGumBall showed me how to cut that cost down to $14,000. Thank you eGumBall, you couldn't have helped a better guy. eGumball set up my own Places page and Adwords account. I pay Google direct while eGumball manages the confusing end of my map placement. I would give five stars if it weren't for all the changes with Google!

Timothy Bragg - Seattle, WA
Review Date: 4/4/2012

Renewing My Agreement With eGumball

We appreciate the service with eGumball. They have provided a fantastic service for us. Our have ranked very well with very good keywords. We even decided to stay with them after our initial term.

Sophocles Tsouros - Astoria, NY
Review Date: 2/13/2012

eGumball operates a ethical service by Google Guidelines..

Cassi in customer service has always answered my questions and concerns. She has helped me understand a little more each day about how they work. All my problems with old business data on the internet was resolved in little time. They have definitely made my own job easier. We even decided to add another campaign after noticing results from our 1st campaign. eGumball is amazing and they make sure to follow 100% of Google’s Quality Guidelines so our business will rank.

Brian & Tommie Lowe - Gulfport, MS
Review Date: 1/25/2012

Excellent Performance From eGumball.

Egumball did an excellent job getting my business ranked high on Google Maps and helped me maintain that high ranking. They are also very quick to respond to my emails and questions and continue to provide the great service they promised. I highly recommend Egumball.

Matt Alala - Raleigh, NC
Review Date: 1/18/2012

I Recommend eGumball To Anyone Who Needs This Service.

Cassi at egumball made a great effort in explaining the service to me. It’s comforting to know someone is doing such a good job for you. With the Internet you never really know if you’re getting or what you are paying for. eGumball took the time to show me what was going on. I know now that my money is actually going toward something real.

Rusty Gregory - Ballwin, MO
Review Date: 1/12/2012

eGumball Is On Top Of Their Game.

eGumball is very efficient, they have gotten us super results, provided services promised, and never left us hanging to wonder what is going on with our account. Every time we called in someone would always pick up or return our calls. They have made the most difference in any of the advertising dollars we spend, by about 15 to 20%.

Kelly Shiver - Fairview, TN
Review Date: 1/12/2012

I Am Not An Expert, But eGumball Is.

I recently signed up with eGumball. Thank you already for the time you spent with me yesterday. I really appreciate your patience and clear explanations.

Charlotte Duncan - Bellaire, TX
Review Date: 1/12/2012

Eye Opening Experience at eGumball.

I called eGumBall with questions about my site and how I get optimized. Jeff B got back to me the next business day and really opened my eyes to the benefits and value I have been receiving."

Zev Goldstein - Monsey, NY
Review Date: 1/11/2012

eGumball As Refreshing As Can Be.

eGumball has been extremely beneficial to my company. It has enlightened and motivated people to spark up interest in doing business with us!

V. Campisi - San Francisco, CA
Review Date: 12/26/2011

eGumball Brought Me New Clients.

You have been thorough and conscientious in your work on my behalf. Your work has paid off in the form of new clients that have found me online.

Attorney Ken Anspach - Chicago, IL
Review Date: 8/23/2011

eGumball's Micro-site saved me $1500.00 over the cost of a new one!

The micro-site you helped me design looks very professional. The Customer Service was very friendly and understanding. They responded very quickly to any questions. I especially appreciated Christine. She was so helpful and offered to help with any questions or problems I had.

Kathy Evans - Edna, KS
Review Date: 2/13/2011

eGumball Smart. Patient. Helpful.

The staff at EGumball couldn't have been more helpful, smart and patient in helping me create positive results for my website.

Ann-Marie Giustibelli - Plantation, FL
Review Date: 2/10/2011

eGumball Knows It's Business

As soon as my campaign was organized and re-verified, my business listing appeared the next day and on the front page! eGumBall literally walks on water!

David Lurie - Kansas City, MO
Review Date: 2/13/2010

I Get 3 to 5 calls a week from eGumball.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service egumball has provided my professional limited liability professional corporation as an SEO local search provider with Google for the last 6 years. My Google listing is on the first few pages of the search and I receive 3 to 5 calls a week from potential clients. I have contracted with other, more expensive, legal advertising services and not gotten nearly the results. The web page egumball provides is professional and informative, and can be updated. I recommend egumball for professional advertising.

Elizabeth C. Barclay, Esq. - Fairfax, VA
Review Date: 9/13/2007

Incredibly yours eGumball!

I have been working with egumball for a few years now. All I can say is that they have been incredible to work with. Their staff is so helpful, they are totally fabulous. They are always there for you to help whenever they can....THANK YOU egumball inc.

John Madonia - Scottsdale, az
Review Date: 9/13/2007
See More Reviews
Back to Top